We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like any other Jamba Juice...with higher prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Jamba Juice

Jamba Juice
Ranked #54 of 860 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Drinks, Breakfast, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Disneyland
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
120 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Like any other Jamba Juice...with higher prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

Expect to pay a Disney tax since this is located in Downtown Disney. However it is convenient to the park and a great place to grab breakfast on the walk from the hotel to the park entrance.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank notleo01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    62
    13
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
67 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Quick and convenient.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

This is a great place to grab a quick, healthy breakfast before heading into the Disney parks. I had a decent hot spinach and egg wrap. They even have hot tea. The employees are quick, efficient, and friendly.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike N Sally S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, IN
Level Contributor
107 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

We visited on a day they were giving away free smoothies to kiss, so it was a little crazy. But I was impressed with the friendliness of the workers and their efficiency. I had braced for a much longer wait, but we were served relatively quickly. Nicely done!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank markw89311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
48 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Tasty!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

We loved our smoothies and fresh juices, as well as the hot breakfast wraps. Great way to start the day.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mdwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toms River, New Jersey
Level Contributor
72 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“It's chain but it's good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

was in downtown Disney and wanted something to drink that was not a soda (pop). Headed in and got a not refreshing drink and the staff was good suggesting options that were not on the menu

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank bennisennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jamba Juice also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Jamba Juice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing