We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveler rating
182
250
195
76
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
250
195
76
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach blvd knotts berry waffles room was clean would stay here again pleasant stay english muffin great place to stay mini fridge continental breakfast cereal disneyland danish parks
Filter
Updating list...
624 - 629 of 771 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2014

No one would answer the phone midday the day before we checked in after it rang over 15 times on 2 successive tries. A discourteous lady finally answered the phone on the 3rd try after many rings.
Their computer system was down with no estimate of when it would be back up, so heaven knows what sort of errors will be in our stay and we probably won't get the bonuses we signed up for before we stayed there.
The maintenance guy was very helpful the night we checked in!
The room was as advertised.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
My P, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your opinion is much appreciated in assisting us to improve the quality of service we provide. We will continue to work diligently to correct and resolve problems.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews