We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“-B-Day Vaycay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham
Ranked #66 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed September 21, 2012

-Nice room, small but very clean & a nice, comfy bed. The location was perfect (around Knott's Berry Farm & Disneyland). & not to mention the price was VERY affordable. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank s0hypkn0tic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy E, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

We look forward to seeing you again the next time you’re in the area. We would like to say thank you for taking time to let us at the Baymont Inn & Suites ~ Anaheim know how we are doing.

Warm Regards,
Cindy Espinoza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (756)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

686 - 692 of 756 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2012

Friendly,courteous, and helpful personnel. Good location. Good breakfast Great parking.
Would recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank JAMES W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy E, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

We look forward to seeing you again the next time you’re in the area. We would like to say thank you for taking time to let us at the Baymont Inn & Suites ~ Anaheim know how we are doing.

Warm Regards,
Cindy Espinoza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

My family and i stayed here for 5 nights in total, we had originally booked the Ramada inn just across the street. That turned out to be a disaster, so the people at Baymont Inn fixed us up with a nice family room ( two rooms en suite ) and we could enjoy the last 5 days of our stay in LA.
I would like too strongly recomend this hotel, because ive never meet any staff more helpfull than this :-) A big thank you to the manager ( whoms name sadly escapes my memory ) and to the day staff behind the the counter a british woman named MY and her co worker a younger latino girl. These two simply gave us all the info we needed and where extremly accommodating to all our request`s . THUMBS UP from Denmark :-)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesper I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We stayed one night here and the room was clean and the bed comfortable. We used the pool briefly and thought it was nice. This seems to be one of the nicer hotels on the street and we are glad we picked this one. When we stayed renovations appeared to be in progress in some rooms but our stay was not affected and our room was well kept and "new".

Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Andres Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy E, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

The Baymont Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking time to comment about your stay with us. We enjoy hearing about our service and your comfort!

Warm Regards
Cindy Espinoza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

We booked a room here following our stay at Comfort inn that didn't work out. So we were relieved to find a place that had a room available. We were calling phone numbers in the phone book and found the Holiday inn Express. We called and asked if it was the Holiday inn as they said nothing indicating what they were. The front desk said yes. WE booked the room and drove too the address.. and were VERY confused as a Holiday inn was nowhere to be seen. We walked into the Baymont and said do you know where the Holiday inn is? They told us that this property was once the Holiday inn Express. She found our reservations and the rooms were decent. Only downside was we had to get a change of sheets for our first night in one of our rooms as they were dirty. But overall decent property.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trevor4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Our family was looking for a place to stay in Anaheim so we could go to Disneyland. We needed a cheap but nice place. We found a very clean, convenient, friendly, inexpensive and nice place at th Baymont. Next time we will definitely stay there!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tincho77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

The Baymont Inn, at the right price, can represent real value. We stayed two nights while visiting Mickey, and found that the room was comfortable and surprisingly quiet, the facilities were more than acceptable and the breakfast was fine.

The room: Not overly large, but two queens allowed the four adults in our party to sleep in relative comfort. The beds were not what my wife and I would like -- perhaps a bit old -- but our backs are finicky. The room was clean, which is what's important, and it was hard to believe how few sounds could be heard.

Facilities are not new, but seem well kept. There's a pool which we did not sample because it was unseasonably cold. Their ads do not talk about it, but there is a hot tub, Wish we'd known, because we would have brought swim suits.

The breakfast has some hot food and a lot of the basics. A good effort for a relatively inexpensive hotel. They had a staff person on duty to keep things filled up, and she did a decent job of it.

If you have a GPS you can get from the hotel to Disney. In fact, even old-fashioned directions are not hard to follow.

Again, everything's relative, so my willingness to stay there again would depend on the price, but at the right price, I'd do it in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tomcat33333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Pepper Tree
Hotel Pepper Tree
#26 of 119 in Anaheim
3,074 reviews
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
12 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Hills Orange County
4.9 mi away
Stanford Inn & Suites
Stanford Inn & Suites
#13 of 119 in Anaheim
2,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham

Address: 727 South Beach Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92804-3104 (Formerly Baymont Inn By Wyndham)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: $77 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites ~ Anaheim is a 94-room hotel conveniently located just a few miles away from Disneyland® Resort, less then one mile from Knott’s Berry Farm and Buena Park Raceway. The hotel offers an outdoor pool and spa, complimentary breakfast, complimentary parking, business center and wireless Internet. located, in the heart of Anaheim and Buena Park in Orange County and just 25 miles south of Los Angeles. The Baymont Inn and Suites ~ Anaheim is 5 miles east to Anaheim Convention Center and half a mile from Pirate's Dinner Theater, Soak City Waterpark & Medieval Times, just north one block of The White House and Adventure City. You won't run out of things to do staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites ~ Anaheim with many fine restaurants, shops and entertainment, are within minutes to Angel Stadium, Honda Center, Grove Theater, Crystal Cathedral, and just minutes from California Coast Lines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Baymont Inn And Suites Anaheim
Holiday Inn Express Anaheim
Holiday Inn Anaheim
Anaheim Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing