We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Wifi...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park
Ranked #85 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed April 13, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank nvshadow
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (235)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

153 - 159 of 235 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2014

The hotel itself seems a little outdated. Our room flooded the 1st night and ruined some belongings of ours. I was told a couple times that the manager was not in the area the entire 4 days we were down there. I filled out a damaged property report and requested for a manager to call me to discuss ASAP. It has now been 5 days and no one has contacted me at all. Customer service was poor as the staff on site could not help me with anything including getting in contact with their manager. Will not be staying here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Trevor T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Zenon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Room was big with two queen size bed, small bathroom but clean. Nice breakfast as it was free. Only problem is it's not very close to Disney land. Also it doesn't have any view which was not necessary as whole day and half of the night, we were in Disney land.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrernaKeshari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

The worst hotel i've ever stayed in my life. We reserved the room for two days and made sure of it to staff when we checked in, so we left all the foodstuffs in refrigerator which is equipped in the room. But the second day when we got back, we found all of them were gone. I asked staff to give them back, but he told us that the housekeeper stole them. he apologized and guaranteed a repayment or discount and asked us to talk to manager next day. However the next day, manager didn't come and the staff we claimed last night wasn't there as well. No messages and compensation afterward. we really dissapointed and regret that we chose this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank TimK116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Buriyas S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
The Colony
Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park
Quality Inn
#87 of 118 in Anaheim
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Anaheim Lodge
#72 of 118 in Anaheim
77 reviews
Anaheim Express Inn
#62 of 118 in Anaheim
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park

Address: 800 S Beach Blvd, Beach Blvd & Ball Rd, Anaheim, CA 92804-3933 (Formerly Ramada Anaheim West)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range: $68 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Disneyland Area Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Hotel Anaheim
Anaheim Ramada
Ramada Anaheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing