We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
45
61
71
46
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
61
71
46
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapril aprilclose to theme parksdecent breakfastsix nightsknott's berry farmnice roomfree breakfast isclean roomsthe breakfast areafridge and microwaveking bed
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 273 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

My wife and I had a 3 day seminar to attend in Anaheim...we didn't want to spend a bunch of money to just sleep. Needed something away from Disneyland due to fireworks and noisy kids, so we found this hotel.
Area driving up was not the greatest and I thought the wife was going to kill me...but easy parking, the pool and spa were nice, the room was clean with a Roman tub, the bed and pillows were comfortable and we slept great!
The breakfast was continental, they offered hot waffles, but needed oatmeal ??
The only thing was the hot water temperature was lukewarm when turned full hot.
Only 6 miles from Disneyland and two nights for what it would have cost for one night on Harbor Blvd.

Room Tip: King bed none smoking - end room second floor 227 :)
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tjcabral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews