We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,037)
Filter reviews
2,037 results
Traveler rating
849
715
303
110
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
849
715
303
110
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsramada plaza hotelfree parkingwithin walking distanceminute walkfront desk stafffree breakfastcheesecake factorygarden walkdisneyland tripconvention centerwould stay here againnear disneylanddisney parksbeds were comfortableafter a long daythe room was nicecoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 2,037 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Was under renovation but if you look past that to the convenience to Disneyland, it is a good value. the renovated rooms are nice. Would be nice if bottled water was provided for use with the keurig.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank melissarW8197HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

melissarW8197HU,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that the convenience to Disneyland was good for you and you liked the newly renovated rooms. The bottled water use for the Keurig is a great idea that we will visit! Thank you for the suggestion.

I look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Anaheim!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

We stayed here and booked a room through Hotels Tonight in August. We stayed at the end of the hall where the rooms next to the rooms that were about to be renovated. It was a little bit loud in the morning, but not terribly loud, which is to be expected. The staff could not have been any nicer! Really great staff for check-in and check-out.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelerMcGeezus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

TravelerMcGeezus,

Thank you for your Good review from your recent stay with us at Ramada Plaza Anaheim! Thank you for your understanding during the renovation process and i am glad it was not terribly loud for you. Those last few rooms have been completed since your stay and all of our guest rooms are done!! I am so glad to hear how nice our staff was and how the check in and check out process was great!!

Thank you for taking the time and i look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Anaheim!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

The hotel was under renovation, but the new rooms are beautiful! Bedding and pillows make you feel like you're sleeping on a cloud. Staff was extremely friendly, polite, and helpful. Wish I spent more than just 2 nights there!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Angela H,

Thank you so much for your Excellent review from your recent stay with us at Ramada Plaza Anaheim. I am so glad to hear you like our new rooms and that our staff was so friendly and helpful to you!

I look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Anaheim for a longer stay with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Once again my stay at this hotel was the BEST! I always feel very welcomed and important when I stay here. Even through their renovation of the property, all of the staff have a smile on their face and always ask if there is anything they can do to make my stay more enjoyable. I'm always sad to leave, but know that when I return it will feel like coming home--thank you Ozzie, Josh, Jane, Andrew, Stacy, Dionne, Mickie and everyone at the Ramada Plaza Anaheim!!

Room Tip: If you can get a room looking out toward Disney, you can see the fireworks spectacular every night!
Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Vanessa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Vanessa R,

Thank you so much for your amazing review from your recent stay with us at Ramada Plaza Anaheim. It has been such a pleasure meeting you and getting to know you over the past few months. We as well are sad when you leave, but that makes us even more excited when you come back home!! Thank you again for your review, and making us your home away from home!! We can't wait to see you again very soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews