We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$151
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$123
$105
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of $168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$142
$135
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$674
$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,010)
Filter reviews
2,010 results
Traveler rating
828
712
301
109
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
828
712
301
109
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsramada plaza hotelfront deskfree parkingwithin walking distanceminute walkfree breakfastgarden walkcheesecake factorydisneyland tripconvention centerwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulnear disneylandbeds were comfortabledisney parksafter a long daythe room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 2,010 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

This was a wonderful experience! The only reason they didn't receive 5 stars was because they were renovating the entire property and the outside was covered by scaffolds and tarps (very understandable) and while the room was so wonderful there was a sewer smell coming from the bathroom and there was water condensation dripping from the A.C. However it wasn't bad enough to make me get out of the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in and complain. The staff was so pleasant and helpful and accommodating. The staff was so friendly that you barely noticed the construction. I can't wait to go back for our next stay!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank T1892URjenniferc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

T1892URjenniferc,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review from your wonderful experience with us at Ramada Plaza Anaheim. I am sorry to hear that you encountered issues with the a.c. and bathroom. Next time please do not hesitate to let us know so we can fix these issues, whether minor or major right away so we can ensure your full comfort. I am so glad that our staff was so pleasant and helpful and i can't wait to welcome you back during your next stay with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

The hotel was going through a renovation so the entire outside and lobby was in construction. The room was great and the staff super friendly and helpful. I could not park in the parking garage due to my car topper but they found a space for me right in front. The staff more than made up for the inconvenience of the renovation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Buddy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Buddy C,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Ramada Plaza Anaheim. I am so glad to here that the room was great and that our staff was so friendly and assisted you with your car. I look forward to welcoming you back during your next Disney trip so you can see how beautiful our finished product will be!!

Thank you again for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2017

Awesome stay in June 2017! I booked this hotel the morning after a horrible stay at a different hotel - Needed to get out of the other hotel ASAP & was quite happy to land at the Ramada that evening. Comfortable & clean beds. Pretty decor. Booked via hotels tonight a double queen bed and received a double queen plus sofa bed. Huge room with plenty of space for a stroller & 3 luggage bags. Fast Wi-fi and nice Kurgig. Appreciated the charging station between the beds with several outlets! AC room temp was easy to adjust and stayed proper temp while away. Shower water pressure was great & the double shower heads were great for both the tall 6' people & short (kids) in our family. Hotel was under construction so we didn't have pool access but the staff there was super friendly & helpful. We never heard construction, but we're in the parks all day anyways. Looking forward to staying there again once all the renovations are complete!

Stayed: July 2017
6  Thank Gail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua G, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Gail T,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review from your recent stay with us at Ramada Plaza Anaheim! I am sorry to hear you had such a horrible stay elsewhere but am so glad that we were able to turn your vacation around!! It is nice to know that you were able to enjoy so many aspects of our new rooms and that our staff was so friendly and helpful for you!

I can't wait to welcome you and you back during your next trip to Anaheim so you can see how truly amazing everything will be when we are complete!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews