We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Anaheim
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Inn and Suites(Anaheim)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Motel(Anaheim)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,944)
Filter reviews
1,944 results
Traveler rating
781
698
298
108
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
781
698
298
108
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree parkingwithin walking distanceminute walkfree breakfastgarden walkcheesecake factorydisneyland tripwould stay here againoatmealconvention centerstaff was very friendly and helpfulnear disneylandbeds were comfortablefridge and microwavethe room was nicedisney parks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,504 - 1,509 of 1,944 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed here a few weekends ago when we visited Disneyland. It is the perfect place to stay if you want to be within walking distance of both parks and Downtown Disney. 15-minute walk to all entrances from here. It is especially nice that you can walk down Katella to visit the far side of Downtown Disney, as Earl of Sandwich was our destination there and we were able to avoid the crowds coming from that side. We got a family suite for 3 adults and 2 children. The beds were adequately comfortable and everything was very clean. Breakfast is free, and a very decent free meal at that: scrambled eggs, yogurt, bacon, toast, pancakes, grits (or was it oatmeal?), cereals, juice, coffee, and tea. That right there is worth paying a little extra for a hotel of this proximity to DLR, considering a breakfast of this scope would easily cost $60 for the 5 of us. That meal fueled a very active morning, and had to since really that is when you do the most activities. Staff even let us park in the lot after checking out, while we stayed at Disneyland/DCA. That was an added plus! I would easily stay here again so that I can have a full day at Disneyland!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brittany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada14252, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Brittany B
Thank you for staying with us and commenting about how wonderful your stay with us was. Like you mention, not only is our breakfast delicious but families can really save money having breakfast with us than going out to eat. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Rooms are good size, with fridge, microwave, coffee and great air conditioning. Also, the included breakfast was a great plus. A real breakfast!!! The restaurant also offers a very good Indian-style dinner. Much to be enjoyed, especially that it is within walking distance to Disneyland!! Plan to go back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 359keyboard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada14252, Director of Sales at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

At the Ramada Plaza Inn Anaheim we aim to exceed guest expectations. We are glad that this was the case with your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Trip Advisor and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future!

Sincerely,

Management
Ramada Plaza Inn Anaheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramada14252, Director of Sales at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Decent hotel with parking and breakfast included; within walking distance to the Parks. Staff are eager to help.
We originally booked for two nights and decided to add one more night. No problem. The front desk told us--they would give us the low rate. Next day, surprise, the price was even lower than the price I booked, so they gave the best price. It's these little things that make you feel good.

Room Tip: asking for a view facing the parks so you can see fireworks
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CheckThis1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada14252, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write such a generous review. When available, we do try to give our guest the best rates possible. Please contact us for a future stay to accommodate you and your family again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramada14252, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews