We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peacock Suites
Nearby Hotels
$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$149
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
$97
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$108
$102
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$777
$661
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (829)
Filter reviews
829 results
Traveler rating
271
324
137
62
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
324
137
62
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssun deckshell vacationsping pongliving roomper daysmall kitchenettevalet parking isdining tablesliding doorgift shopfourth floorvalet staffart shuttlegarden walkanaheim gardenwalkcoffee makerlaundry facility
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 829 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We have stayed at Peacock Suites twice in the last six years. Both of our visits have been wonderful. Our first visit we had a two bedroom suite with 6 people, and it was perfect. This year, we stayed in the one bedroom with 5 and although it was tight, it was perfect. The quality of service at Peacock Suites is second to none, the entire staff is incredibly friendly! We absolutely loved our stay, and will stay there again as soon as we have enough points!! We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WheeMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeacockManager, Manager at Peacock Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Peacock Suites again! We are very grateful to have such loyal guests! We appreciate the kind review, and look forward to having you stay with us again int he future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Peacock Suites is our home every time we go to Disneyland/California Adventure. My kids ( 8 and 5 years of age) love this wonderful place. The furnitures and bedding sheets that this Suite use feels like we are at home. The staff offers over the top customer service. Excellent place excellent staff.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mamapay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeacockManager, Manager at Peacock Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

We are so happy that you feel that the Peacock Suites is your home away from home! Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review on Tripadvisor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

we recently stayed at The Peacock Suites and found them a great place to stay...great value for money, nice clean rooms, right in the hub of Disneyland area..the ART bus which goes direct to Disneyland stops right outside the hotel and is aso value for money...staff are friendly and helpful and if you are lucky enough to meet Bobby at reception, he is extremely friendly and helpful..we highly recommend this hotel without hesitation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2cops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeacockManager, Manager at Peacock Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time here enough to refer friends and family, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We stayed at Peacock Suites from April 6 - 10. One Bedroom King with separate living area, with a comfortable pull out couch for our daughter. There was a small fridge, microwave, sink, and dishes with was a nice touch. The rooms were in really good shape and the King Bed was very comfortable. Had a corner unit, so it was very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was varied with your basic starter stuff. All we needed before heading to the Park. We used the ART to take us right to the Disney bus drop off area. It was great, and saved a lot of walking. The transit pricing was good too. Having the transit stop right in front of the hotel was fantastic. It was about a 20 minute walk to Disneyland but we used the ART most of the time. There was a valet parking fee of 11.00 a day, but we had no problem with that. We didn't use our car while there, but they are quick to retrieve it if needed. The pool/hot tub area is on the small side, and we didn't use those amenities. The great deal on the pricing for Peacock made this choice pretty easy. It was almost half of what you would get in the area. Overall, a great place to stay. Would use Peacock Suites again when staying in the Disneyland area.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor, preferably a corner unit.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bcfairweather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeacockManager, Manager at Peacock Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Thank you so much for the comments about your recent stay at the Peacock Suites! We are so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit and that you would plan to return for another stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

The continental breakfast is much better than others I have been to - donuts, cereal, oatmeal, hb eggs (cold), bagels, toaster waffles, milk coffee. Beds are soft and comfy (organic cotton) and the room was nice. I read that it was recently renovated. The pool and hot tubs are small and smell strongly of chlorine - we didn't get in. Front office staff was friendly and attentive. However, the cleaning crew acted like they had pickles for breakfast - not friendly. We were there four days - it is within walking distance to the Cheesecake Factory, and other dining options. (Pizza delivery options were slim, and pizza was not very good. When traveling with two teens, that can be important.) My son wanted more blankets and pillows, and called the front desk. Extra items were at our door in about four minutes.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marshcrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeacockManager, Manager at Peacock Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Though we are pleased you found our location and overall guestrooms comfortable and convenient, we are concerned about your feedback about the guest service of our housekeeping staff. Our Housekeeping Manager is addressing the service issues promptly as it is of vital importance-- truly one of our greatest assets is our tremendous staff and their commitment to customer service. We appreciate your candid feedback that assists us in focusing our energies and continuing to improve our product and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews