We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place 10 minutes from Disneyland”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShawnB199...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place 10 minutes from Disneyland”
Reviewed September 29, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We walked in and immediately knew we were in the right place. From the little things like a doll house for the little kids to play with to the grill with all needed utensils. We didn't plan on using the pool or sauna but after our third day at Disneyland our feet hurt and we thought we would give it a try. Pool area was really big and quiet. Next time we go to Anaheim we will be using Gina's condo again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chehalis, Washington
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this place!”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This location was perfect! So close to the park. When we arrived it smelled and looked so clean! Absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TJPBC
Burnaby, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Absolutely awesome townhome and perfectly located!”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is the second time we've stayed at one of Gina & Alex's condos near Disneyland. Like the two bedroom, this three bedroom townhome is well within walking distance of Disneyland meaning no need to go through the hassle of parking. Well-equipped and spacious, we were four in total this time so there was plenty of room for every one to have his/her own space.

Hoping to come back again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hayleenic...
Redding, California
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a great place for my family and I to stay while visiting Disneyland. The condo was nice, clean, and in close proximity to the park. Definitely would book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LOVE IT!”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Loved out stay at your condo! SO close to Disneyland - very easy to get to the tram and home after a long/hot day of fun. Plenty of room for 6 to spread out. Kids loved having their own tv (we were not there much to use it). Plenty of towels for home and pool. Would stay here again!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curious30...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Walking Distance to Disneyland!”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the condo and it was just perfect for a family of 6. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It was quiet and had internet and netflix. The pool was simple, nothing fancy but was just fine. The floor was a bit dirty upon arrival and I had to wear flip flops to prevent dirty feet. I misunderstood the "2" bathrooms. There are 2 toilets but only one bath/shower so it was a tricky to schedule showering for 6 people. The kitchen was great and Gina was very responsive when the internet went down and fixed it quickly.
It was a short walk to Downtown Disney and Disneyland. I would definitely stay here again. I don't have small children but they seemed to have everything you would need if traveling with babies or toddlers. Very impressive with strollers, toys, portable crib and bouncy seat to name a few things.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing