We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim at the Park
Nearby Hotels
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$129
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$143
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$634
$508
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$806
$698
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
44
99
58
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
99
58
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesdowntown disneywaffle makerwould stay here againan older hotelfree breakfastminute walkroom was cleanhot breakfaststayed here for one nightdisney tripthe breakfast areahotel lobbyfridge and microwaveresort feeconvention centernice pool
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 226 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We were looking for a room close enough to the parks but not something that was going to kill the wallet and nickel and dime you. This resort is on the backside of Disney's California Adventure, close enough to walk from to the Grand California and Downtown Disney. Comfortable beds, hot breakfast in the morning, and FREE nightly parking!!!!! The only few negative things I have to say about this property is no elevator, and the stairs are not covered. During our visit it rained 1.5 days which made the stairs extremely slippery. House keeping was also on top of their game; placing bottled drinks in the fridge after we left them out. They went above and beyond during out stay!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trevor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Thank you for your kind words about our housekeeping staff. They try to make sure that everything is the way that they would want it. I will share your comments with our staff. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

If you are visiting Disneyland this is only a 8-10 minute walk away. An older updated motel with nice beds, flat screen TV, a decent breakfast, clean and well run. Ask for a room towards the back, away from the road and it will even be quiet. We booked ours on getaroom for $56 a night for two doubles! We stayed four nights and had a great time.

Room Tip: Upstairs in the back, 2214.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bemisup77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. It was excellent advice for people who are not used to the city noise from traffic. We always try to spot the guests from areas that are not accustomed to our everyday sounds. Thank you again for the excellent advice. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

It was the NAMM convention last weekend so most hotels were booked solid or just insanely priced. The front desk clerk was nice and fast at check in. I asked for the second floor and got it.
The location is great along with free breakfast in the morning. There were a few details that need work. The room could have been vacuumed better. Second too much furniture in a small room. It made room 231 feel too cramped. Third the towels. Horrible towels.

I liked the different plants in the inside courtyard but I felt the kids playground area is a bit out of place. I think if they worked on courtyard and fixed up some minor details it would be worth going back but for now I probably wouldn't.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slotsgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your accommodations during your stay. We have discussed removing the playground area to some extent but guest opinions are mixed. We have been working on deep cleaning and focusing on any minor repairs. Your opinion matters to us and we would love to hear any suggestions that you may have. If you are from out of the area or do not expect to travel anytime soon you can contact me at the front desk. Again I would love to talk about how we can improve the property for yourself and future guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

Honestly, this hotel for the price, can't be beaten.
Walking distance from
Disneyland. Breakfast was average but for the price you can expect much. This place is value for money, rooms are big and comfortable. Has a microwave, Denny's across the road.
When you are staying here it's for Disneyland not to spend time in your room, it's a bed to sleep in and it was fine, if stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melheness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We would like to make your stay better than average and would like to hear any suggestions you may have. I hope you will stop by the front desk during your next stay to discuss how we can improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Just finishing up a 4 night stay. This hotel is an incredible value very close to Disneyland. Sure, the rooms aren't perfect, as some other reviewers have pointed out - the bathroom needs some TLC. But it's clean, the breakfast is great, the pool and common areas are very clean. The breakfast is hot and wonderful, with lots of outdoor overflow seating. The poolside patio furniture is in better shape then the $300 a night Hilton I just stayed at. There's even a (basic) kids playground.

There's a Denny's next door too, for when you can't stomach the food prices at Disneyland any more!

To get here fast from Disneyland: Cut through the grand califonian hotel (and see how the other half lives).

Service was great, and they upgraded us for free to a room with 2 Queens.

Room Tip: Inside courtyard by pool. First floor.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank looper2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review. Its nice to know that our patio furniture ranks higher than the higher end hotels in the area. It just goes to show you how much we do to make our guess comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews