We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Nearby Hotels
$145
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$128
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$169
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$116
$91
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$605
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$687
$538
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$148
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveler rating
218
255
77
19
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
255
77
19
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfreeway sidefree breakfastenglish muffinsthe breakfast areafront desk stafffridge and microwavehard boiled eggsangels stadiumnon smokingfree parkinggreat place to staybusiness centerup to daterental carhonda centercheesecake factory
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 599 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2011

Stayed here for 2 nights after arriving into Los Angeles before heading to Nevada desert. Hotel is in a safe location close to a shopping mall with good choice of restaurants (within walking distance). Hotel is located next to a freeway ramp so easy to find and navigate to other parts of LA. On arrival at hotel, staff were pleasant and check-in only less than 10 minutes for our 4 rooms. Rooms were clean and quite spacious, everything in working order. Beds were comfy and bedding smelt clean and fresh. Shower worked perfectly with plenty hot water at peak time. Our room located on 4th floor overlooking freeway and was not noisy at all but others in our group were on 1st floor and said traffic got noiser at peak morning rush hour but not too bad. Buffet breakfast was convenient and limited to danish pastries, fruit, cereals, muffins and you could make your own waffles with syrup etc as well as make toast. choice of Coffee/tea and fruit juice. Weekend breakfast was busy with families getting ready to visit Disneyland and a lot of the tables were busy but not a huge problem and the next day was much quieter. Swimming pool and hot tub both looked clean and there was even people using the hot tub on 29th December! Ample free parking too. All in all cannot complain as had a great stay here and got a great price via Expedia. Would recommend to anyone visiting LA especially for Disneyland which was 5 mins away.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Italiandreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAnaheim, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2011

thank you for your comments and I am glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our house keepers do an excelent job at making sure each and everyroom is ready and up to our standards for each guest.

Our breakfast has a lot to choose from as you have mentioned and we thank you for enjoying it especially those waffles. yes the weekend can be busy and we appreiate you understanding that.
thats another great thing about our hotel it's free parking.

once again thank you for your response to your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

I chose this hotel based on previous reviews and price and I was not disappointed. The rooms and other areas of the hotel were spotless and well prepared, down to the fanned washcloths. We did not use the shuttle to Disneyland but drove and parked for $15. It would have been a very short drive but I misunderstood the directions so we took the scenic route. The breakfast was good and there's plenty of seating. We didn't use the pool or spa. There was a nice work-out room but I didn't use that either. All in all, a good stay and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryO5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAnaheim, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2011

I am so glad to here you enjoyed your stay and we even went beyond what you expected. thanks so much for that. and I hope that in the near future we can have you stay with us again.

we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

I initially chose this hotel because there is a bus that stops here that takes you to Disneyland and back. You can ride unlimited for $4/day for adults or $1/day for kids aged 4 & up, and there are discounted multi day passes available as well. This is a huge savings over the ridiculous price they charge for parking at the park. The hotel itself was very nice. It was spacious, clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. The hot breakfast daily was a nice treat too. The only negative thing I have to say is that we were not happy that they refused to give us a room facing the park (so we could see the fireworks at night) because of the rate we paid. If the hotel was busy, I could see their point, but there were plenty of empty rooms available. Not a great way to take care of your guests! Despite that fact, I would definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Disneyland parks.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chamcalidor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAnaheim, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2011

I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel and would recommed it to anyone as well as come back.
I understand that you wanted a room with a view of the fireworks but as you were told that is the view side and yes we charged more.

thank you for taking time out to comment and thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

We were so pleased with this Comfort Inn & Suites. Our room on the 5th floor was spotlessly clean, very spacious and well appointed with a refrigerator and microwave, hair dryer, coffee maker - I have paid a lot more for a lot less! Make sure you ask for a room facing the parking lot and not the freeway onramp for a perfect view of the Disney fireworks. The shuttle bus deal was fantastic. $4 for all day travel between Disneyland and the hotel - this allowed us to return for a rest mid-day. The room was quiet and comfortable and the pool/spa area very refreshing. Although I am sure the place was filled with children, there were no issues with noise. Loved the free internet and gym amenities. The breakfast was perfect - you don't need more than this and a great way to start your day without touching your wallet - believe me you will do that enough at Disneyland! Ask for the smokin deal LPR02 - we only paid $62.41 per night for our 2 queen bed room. Add free parking and you won't find a better deal.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bowash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAnaheim, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2011

thank you so much for taking time out to write a comment about our hotel and the fact that you enjoyed it so much makes it that much better. we try to offer many things in our price so that guests get the best for their money. am so glad that you noticed that we offer the free wifi, the free parking , the free business center, the free fitness center, and the free breakfast.

thanks so much and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2010

The hotel is located about a 30 minute walk from Disneyland. This is both a good and bad thing depending on your point of view. The hotel supposedly has a deluxe breakfast but 4 types of cereal doesn't count in my opinion. It's got your usual assortment of items however it was never busy so very easy to find a spot to sit down.

No on site laundry but there's a strip mall with grocery store/laundromat and other shops next door. The hotel says it's been newly renovated but my room had the old linens which looked very faded.

The room is very spacious with a fridge and microwave provided.

The biggest complaint I have is that the business centre computers are very slow. I couldn't even use them on several occasions as it took forever to get onto the Internet. Also the monitor on one of them wasn't set correctly and you could see it constantly refreshing.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Techboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAnaheim, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2011

thank you for commenting and thanks for staying with us. we do our best to make sure each guest enjoyes the breakfast which is why we offer it from 6:30 to 9:30 each and every day.

we offer a laundry service that is picked up in the morning and returned in the evening for a reasonable price.

our wifi is used by all our guests and depending upon the time of day if too many people use it then yes it can slow it down but most of the time we don't have these issues.

thank you and we hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews