We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Value Near Disneyland”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Ranked #47 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Value Near Disneyland”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We recently spent two nights at this hotel while staying near Disneyland! This is a wonderful hotel and wonderful value if you are planning to stay in the Disney area without shelling out an arm and a leg. The beds were wonderful the bathroom was huge and the entire place was very clean. The breakfast is the standard affair.. nothing to fancy but will do for most people. Hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful! We would definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to go on line and comment. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    238
    74
    18
    27
See reviews for
265
129
17
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Went to Disneyland after Christmas. Originally booked the Little Blue Boy Motel, but the room was horrible, stains on the sheets and smelt a lot like smoke in a non smoking room, left there that same night and lost 65 dollars for the night since they didn't want to issue a refund. Went looking for another room to stay but everywhere was booked. The staff at Comfort Inn, Mercedes and Dena were Glad to help me with getting a Great Room. Best Stay I ever had in a Motel or Hotel. Wife and kid didn't want to leave the room to go to Disneyland.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rodders619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for commenting and I am glad to hear that we were able to help on such short notice. Our housekeepers do their best to keep the rooms clean and keep the property clean. We will keep an eye out for you and we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights in March. Had an extremely late arrival. Lady at the desk(Mercedes) was great! Originally I had booked 2 nights but added a 3rd with a separate reservation(I had done the prepaid thing). She got me checked in for both reservations so I didn't have to check out and then recheck in. Had a room with 2 queens. Room was a nice size and clean. Beds were comfortable. Did not hear any freeway noise although I did keep the fan running on the ac because I like noise. 10min drive to disneyland parking--not because of distance, but traffic. Traffic lights are very long. Awesome complimentary breakfast. Excellent value!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank endordh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for commenting on helpful our front desk was to you. We do our best to help our guests in anyway we can. I am glad to hear that we were able to help you and make for smooth check in and stay. We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pima
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This motel has a lot of advantages. Clean rooms, good breakfast, very helpful hints and advice from the front desk gals (Amna and Karla). They both wernt above and beyond what we expected and explained how we were able to board shuttle to Disneyland from the motel as well as gave us directions to nice/affordable restaurants (Red Robin, Joe's Crab Shack, Outback, etc). We had our whole family (17) there..4 rooms/4nights and will for sure go back! Thanks!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PamP935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you and our staff thanks you. We try to make sure the front desk is able to answer all most all of your guests questions and to help the guest in anyway they may need it. I am so glad to hear that they were able to help you and beyond. That makes for a great stay and a returning guest and we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We stayed in this hotel in August and it was wonderful, unfortunately this time we did not have the same experience. All of the vending machines on each floor were out of water, soda, and other beverages. When we told the front desk about this they said that they knew but we were still out of luck. We stayed for four nights and each time we went down for breakfast there was absolutely nothing left. On a more positive note, the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. We were accommodated and upgraded to the Cityview for free because we needed adjoining rooms for when our son arrived.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pack4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farzana K, Public Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

We do our best to keep things stocked. We were very busy at the time you were here. However we make sure things are stocked at all times and if they arent' we call and get them stocked. The vending machine was reported and the company was called. The company came next day and the refilled it. Thank you for commenting that the staff did help you with other things. We look forward to serving you future lodging needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Myself and my partner stayed here for 8 nights and it was perfect. For the price you pay you defiantly get your moneys worth. We turned up a couple hours before check in and they let us straight in! It is a little bit on the outskirts of Anaheim, but you can catch the ART from the side of the hotel to Disneyland and where ever else you need to be. I would defiantly stay again!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gebbieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farzana K, Public Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Again we try to make sure each guest requests are meant. If we can we do your best to do just that. I am glad to see that yours were taken care of. I also am glad that when you come to this area again you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2013

I arrived an hour earlier then it said check in time was allowed, but they said they had a room ready and let me check in which was great, breakfast was good, free parking, liked fridge and micro in room, Bathroom could use slight redo, no ventilation for some reason.I didn't have any problems with staff.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joanna a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments. If we can we try to met all guest requests and needs. I am glad that your was meant. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim (1 BLK/Disneyland)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Stanford Inn & Suites
Stanford Inn & Suites
#11 of 118 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,028 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cortona Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort
4.2 mi away
Hotel Pepper Tree
Hotel Pepper Tree
#29 of 118 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort

Property: The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Address: 300 E Katella Way, Anaheim, CA 92802-3714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#24 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn & Suites Disneyland, Anaheim is a contemporary, five-story hotel with spacious rooms and suites, modern amenities, offering Disney tickets at the front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
The Comfort Inn And Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Comfort Inn Anaheim
Anaheim Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing