We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$123
$105
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of $194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$142
$135
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Garden Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$150
$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$151
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$198
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$525
$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $556/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
261
268
118
50
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
268
118
50
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streettoaster wafflesbunk bedscontinental breakfasthard boiled eggsparking lotbread for toastsmall hotelparking is tightdisneyland entrancelocation is greatapples and orangesdoughnutscan't beat the locationfridge and microwavewould stay here againmain entrance
Filter
Updating list...
610 - 615 of 747 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2010

TJ, at the front desk, was a gem to work with. He was very easy to talk with an accomplish what we needed for our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank disketch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2010

The atmosphere at this motel is happy because it's directly across the street from the main and only entrance to Disneyland. The entranceway leads to behind the row of businesses on Harbor Blvd., so it's quieter in that respect, but the rooms are arranged in a horseshoe shape around the pool, so in that respect, it's noisey. Our room (#120) was off on the side so it was very quiet.
I'm officially hereby complaining about the meager breakfast hours (7 to 9 a.m.).
The overall appearance of the motel might be slightly run down or outdated, but our room was fresh and almost elegant.
Everyone we interacted with on the staff was friendly and helpful.
Wi-fi costs $10/24-hours and there's no business center, but the front desk staff will print something for you, like a boarding pass or map. Besides, most guests seemed to be here for Disneyland.
Half of the parking is covered!

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ishathedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2010

TJ and his staff at the Del Sol were so incredible to work with. Very knowledgeable and VERY friendly. Would commend them on their customer service ability and am sure they would be hard to match. The hotel itself was extremely close to Disneyland and for the value was well worth it. The only drawback would be that the rooms seemed to have very thin walls as you could hear others nearby, and the showers would fluctuate from warm, to hot, to cold, to warm. Overall, mostly because of TJ and his staff, we would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slechner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2010

After reading all the previous reviews we had concerns about the water temp changing, as well as the parking, and the overall noise factor. The location of this hotel is great, just right across the street from Disneyland making it handy to head back during the day if need be, as well as at night when you're very tired and don't have far to go. The staff was friendly and helpful, if we needed anything they saw to it right away. The rooms were quite clean. We did have a couple of times when the water temp while taking a shower would fluctuate, but this was more noticeable on the weekend when it was busy. For the rest of the week, it was no problem. Parking can be tight as there are not a lot of parking spaces, but overall it wasn't a problem for us. If the pool is being used it can get noisy if you are staying close to it, which we were. Next time I stay there (yes, I will definitely stay again) I would request a room farthest from the pool. My parents had such a room and had no noise issues what so ever. We loved this hotel. By far the location and the accomadating staff made this worth while over any of the small inconveinences mentioned previously. When we go again to Disneyland, this is where we will be staying.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VancouverWorldsites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2010

During our stay my son forgot his coins for penny pushers in the night slot in the lobby . When we returned from DL that night there was an envelope on our bed with the forgotten coins! The wonderful Asst. Manager, TJ, was so kind to return it to my son. TJ was the only one in the office that day & went out of his way w/customer service! I highly recommend the Del Sol & highly recommend that TJ get recognized for going above & beyond w/customer service!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mauicalistoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews