We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
$134
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$286
$245
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$166
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$128
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$177
$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$105
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$198
$159
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$563
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $521/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
261
268
118
50
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
268
118
50
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetdonutstoaster wafflesbunk bedscontinental breakfasthard boiled eggsparking lotbread for toastsmall hotelparking is tightdisneyland entrancelocation is greatapples and orangescan't beat the locationfridge and microwavewould stay here againmain entrance
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 747 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

In our family visit to Disney Anaheim we stayed in Del Sol Inn. It was a good choice. The room was clean and quite wide to accommodate 3 adults and 1 child. The staff was friendly and did not hesitate to provide more sheets or blankets to the room. We did not have breakfast there since we heard that it was poor so we rather had breakfast in IHOP. Nearby there are plenty of places to have breakfast or dinner too, for example Denny's is just few steps away. I would come back to this motel if I visit again Disney!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank NewlyTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsguestservice, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim Del Sol Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear NewlyTina,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for your compliments to our staff.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences here with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

If you want a five star hotel, this isn't it, but if you want a short walk into Disneyland or California Adventure, this is perfect. The hotel was clean, and daily maid service did a great job. We booked a room with bunk beds and loved having the bunk beds for the kids. The pool is small, but we didn't go for the pool. The breakfast is fairly minimal--but again, that's not why we went. Be aware that parking is valet only, and there is a parking fee for each night. This may not be a stellar place, but if you want somewhere clean and comfortable to sleep close to Disneyland, this is an excellent option.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsguestservice, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim Del Sol Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Amy C,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and found our location to the parks to be convenient.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences here with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

The parking attendant Hoang was great! He was very helpfull and called me a ride to the train station. This hotel was clean and very close to everywhere i wanted to be. The breakfast wasnt much but enough to get me on my way. I do wish that the breakfast started at 6 am instead of 7 am.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
2  Thank tink3180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsguestservice, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim Del Sol Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear tink3180,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences here with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

We very much enjoyed staying so close to Disneyland! It was handy to be right across the street. We needed to leave one day earlier than planned and they were very gracious to allow that to happen with no extra charge.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gailem68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsguestservice, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim Del Sol Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Gailem68,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences here with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

When you book a room within steps of the crosswalk to the entrance to Disneyland, you just know that you're paying for the location. I've tried a number of them over the years and perhaps that set my expectations at a certain level.

So that said, I was pleasantly surprised. We arrived early. They had called to confirm our arrival and I had said we might be early, so they did - really, truly did - have a room ready for us. Everyone we worked with was polite and friendly. The room was clean, tidy and had all the basic amenities for that area. I was pleased at the reasonable size of the fridge, and there were plenty of towels.

Sure, the location can't be beat. But there are a good handful of hotels at that intersection, and this one was comparably nicer than I had come to expect. We'll stay there again when we go.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank izzytart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsguestservice, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim Del Sol Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Izzytart,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences here with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews