We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Works for sleeping after spending time at Disneyland”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Anaheim Convention Center
Ranked #110 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank D T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (804)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

685 - 691 of 804 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2012

I arrived with a sick child eager to give her a bath & get her in bed. Upon entering the room I was shocked to see peeling wallpaper, dirty carpets, filthy bath tub and a foul smell in the room. Half of the rooms were under renovation but the website actually says remodeled in 2011 with pictures of updated rooms. Obviously not the case. I requested another room which was slightly better, the tub was cleaner but still had rust and a faucet that was falling out of the wall. I did let the staff know upon checking out and was given a $30 credit towards my stay but honestly, after traveling as much as I have and staying in as many hotels as I have I really felt the website was misleading and the money spent on the room was still too much considering the incredible state of disrepair of this property and the rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Vivian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank JESSICA B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
CORONA
1
Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank CHARLES H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank TEMA W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

A/C was very loud. We were at first in room 406 and the bathtub had a 7 inch crack in the bottom and when I stepped on it it cracked even more and I almost got my foot stuck in the crack. We were moved to room 409 and the A/C was also very loud, bath tub looked very dirty, but found that it was the peeling paint in the tub.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Joann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anaheim
The Colony
Ramada Anaheim Maingate North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Inn
#87 of 119 in Anaheim
139 reviews
American Inn
#4 of 8 in Downey
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Anaheim Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Anaheim Convention Center

Address: 2141 S Harbor Blvd, South Harbor & Orangewood, Anaheim, CA 92802-3515
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range: $77 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Anaheim Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Anaheim Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Limited Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Anaheim
Anaheim Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing