We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveler rating
324
405
126
43
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
405
126
43
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown disney parking lot denny's restaurant breakfast vouchers grab and go right next door denny s minute walk convenience store free parking bus stop comfortable beds would definitely stay here again across the street knotts berry yogurt hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 926 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2017

they say complimentary breakfast but did not indicated that it was just for 2 people per night per room and it was also limited to 3 dish, i hope they could offer buffet breakfast and not limited to only 2 person.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Russel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpavilions, Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

If all you are looking for is a place to sleep then this would be fine. It is comparable to a cheap hotel such as a Super 8. I would spend the extra money and get a better hotel. We ask for a king bed for my wife and I and when arrived was given to small beds.

Room Tip: Worth Paying more for better hotel
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpavilions, Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to provide feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

There are a million places to stay around DL but when you're already paying a million dollars to play at DL why pay a million dollars for a dumpy hotel? $109/night for this clean and comfortable of a place is a STEAL.

We booked this place based on reviews and were not disappointed.

We arrived about 10:30pm. Check in was quick, efficient and seamless. It's a rather small property so finding our room was easy. It was super clean, didn't smell funky, towels and linens spotless. The rooms have obviously been updated and they were well done.

Vanity outside of bathroom with tons of counter and under counter shelf space. Lots of outlets for recharging, table, chair, nightstand, closet, mini fridge, microwave...Didn't feel cramped.

When we were there it was 94 degrees! Yes, heat wave the week of Thanksgiving. The AC unit in the room was efficient, not rattly and not loud, we were impressed.

Breakfast vouchers at Denny's right next door for two people for each morning saves a ton of $ on breakfast!

We walked through Simba parking lot and Downtown Disney to get to the parks. It took like 12 minutes. An easy walk.

Vending machines on site at hotel sell water bottles for $1.50 each. Load up before heading to DL as water bottles are $4 each in the parks.

Hotel has an exercise room (we didn't use) and a pool. You get a parking pass. We felt safe and comfortable.

We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
4  Thank CinnaPatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located near the Magic Kingdom, but you don't pay the prices that you would at the Disney Resort. The meal voucher for breakfast was better that hotel 'continental' meals, so we were very happy. When we go back, we'll stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank JOSHUA J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

WOW! this place is well run, and super clean and everything works! close to disney! the staff are super friendly too and very nice people very close to disneyland, in walking distance they give a free dennys breakfast each day and free parking. no problems :-) internet too

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank walterkevind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews