We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
walterkevind
san jose, United States

fantastic, trouble free stay, right next to disney!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 13, 2017
WOW! this place is well run, and super clean and everything works! close to disney! the staff are super friendly too and very nice people very close to disneyland, in walking distance they give a free dennys breakfast each day and free parking. no problems :-) internet too
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$278
  • Hotels.com
    $278
  • Skyscanner.com
    $263
  • Expedia.com
    $278
0.3 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
$169
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $169
  • Skyscanner.com
    $164
  • Hotels.com
    $169
0.8 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
$176
Fully refundable
  • Official Hotel
    $189
  • Vio.com
    $142
  • Hotels.com
    $189
0.8 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
$194
  • Priceline
    $194
  • Official Site
    $161
  • Vio.com
0.8 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
$209
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $209
  • Skyscanner.com
    $170
  • Hotels.com
    $209
1.1 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
$131
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $98
  • Agoda.com
    $77
  • Expedia.com
    $98
0.9 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
$179
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $179
  • Skyscanner.com
    $170
  • Hotels.com
    $179
1.1 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
$179
  • SpringHill Suites
    $179
  • Skyscanner.com
    $169
  • Vio.com
    $179
1.0 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
$159
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $159
  • Skyscanner.com
    $139
  • Hotels.com
    $159
1.2 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
$379
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Skyscanner.com
    $379
  • Vio.com
    $379
  • StayForLong
1.0 miles from Best Western Plus Pavilions
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Anaheim
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveler rating
420
470
145
51
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
420
470
145
51
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast vouchers downtown disney parking lot denny s right next door grab and go best westerns minute walk convenience store bus stop walking distance comfortable beds across the street hot tub art bus each morning california adventure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017

We like this place - it was nice, cozy, and clean. Really good for the price we paid for.

It is around 15 min walk to Disney through the Disney Downtown side. I like that it is outside of Disneyland - there is cheaper food alternatives around the hotel.

You get free breakfast vouchers for Denny's. On the third night stay, I was a bit sick of Denny's so we went to another Diner just on the end of the block.

Lots of parking spaces if you need it.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grace A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Nothing fancy but clean room and friendly staff. Close walk to Disney. Room was large and had fridge and microwave. No complaints!! Free breakfast at Denny’s next door was nice start to expensive days at the parks. Good Italian restaurant next door.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Nrsbanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Disgusting. If you are going make sure you bring a nose clip because it smells horrible. Like if they had cats living in there pissing everywhere. The floors are nasty if you walk from the shower to the bed your feet are black. And it's overpriced

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank timothyw145
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bwpavilions, Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Very clean property and rather roomy rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful, the resort fee gave you two Denny's breakfast vouchers to use each ,or img of your stay.
Downtown Disney was a quick ten minute walk away across the road and through the car park to the back entrance a lot quicker than trying to get through the main entrance, the pool facility was well looked after and clean with towel available to use and secure only guests staying could use it.
The rooms were well appointed if a little dated but that did not matter, beds were comfortable.
Would definitely stay here again for the price and convenient access to Disney.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ldodsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

A family week at Disneyland. This is a nice place. Older hotel but well kept. Rooms are clean. Location is good, just across the street from the Paradise Pier. You can see California Adventure from the shuttle stop, at least the tall parts. Nice to have a Denney's right there. Again nothing fancy but good, relatively in expensive, and consistent. Nice pool area and spa. Good area to take a break after a day of walking. Rooms fairly quiet, parking lot is a little cramped. Don't forget to put the parking slip in the window of your car though, you'll get a little note saying your car is going to be towed.

Anaheim transport picks up right at the hotel. Route is short and runs about every 20 minutes, sometimes. You are the first on and first off.

Lots of eating places within easy driving distance, as well as a Walmart if you need stuff.

Pleasant people, very helpful. It is just slightly out of walking distance when one has a new knee. Otherwise very nice.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SRDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews