We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
$134
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$286
$245
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$166
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$127
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$143
$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$105
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$174
$159
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$562
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $515/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveler rating
313
393
124
41
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
393
124
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown disneyparking lotbreakfast vouchersdenny's restaurantgrab and goright next doordenny sminute walkconvenience storefree parkingbus stopwould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedsknotts berryacross the streetyogurthot tub
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 898 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017

The bed and room are very comfortable and even though this is a property conveniently located next to Disney we enjoyed a good nights sleep. The hot tub and pool area are clean. This was an easy walk to Disney attractions. The Best Western breakfast was at the Denny's next door, however it would of been nice to have some healthy options like fresh fruit etc on the "Best Western" menu.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 2nataliev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

This hotel is a very convenient to all the attractions 9in the Anaheim area. The rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable and the front desk staff were wonderful. They are very friendly and oh so helpful. We love staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karlene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Location was great. Within walking distance to Disneyland, about a mile.
Service was average, nothing to praise yet nothing to complain about.
The room was large and the beds were soft. My only negatives for the room were the loud and annoying A/C and the lack of water pressure.
The facility was clean and updated. It felt pretty safe.
Breakfast is next door at a Dennys. You can't go over till 7am which we wished it were earlier but very good food.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Colby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

The hotel lobby looks newly remodeled. The property is about a mile away from the Disneyland entrance. Luckily, the hotel can sell you tickets for a shuttle that comes by every 20 min. The hotel gives you a voucher to eat breakfast at the Denny's which is right next door. Rooms are clean, but there is a warning sign letting you know that everything in the hotel has been inventoried and that any missing items would be billed to your stay. I've never seen such a warning before. The front desk was very professional looking and the reservation manager was very helpful in resolving a billing issue.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

This hotel is not one I had ever considered when going to Disneyland because it is further out than others. But on this trip I was looking for low cost so I decided to try it out. I'm glad I did! I was pleasantly surprised with how fast and easy it was to get to the park using the shuttle. It was never crowded and often we were t he only people riding. As far as the rooms go they were on par with other places I have stayed in the area. The breakfast vouchers for Denny's worked out great for my party of two. We were in and out in 30 minutes each day and the shuttle stop was right out front. I'm not sure how I would feel about the breakfast if I had been with a larger family with kids, but I did notice you can get pancakes for $2 so maybe it wouldn't be so bad.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mjcundiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews