We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Pavilions
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveler rating
305
377
117
38
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
377
117
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown disneybreakfast vouchersparking lotdenny's restaurantgrab and goright next doordenny sminute walkfree parkingconvenience storeshuttle stopwould definitely stay here againwalking distanceknotts berryyogurtcomfortable bedsacross the street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
586 - 591 of 862 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here with our young family for 4 nights between Aug 25 and Aug 29. This hotel is good value basic accommodation close to Disneyland... but is more of a converted motel than a hotel. The windows and Walls were thin so you could hear noise from people outside and in neighbouring rooms. Rooms were dark as blinds needed to be pulled for privacy and there was some strange lights over the basin. The best feature is the pool area which was very welcoming with a spa tub there too. A Market is located next door for provisions and Disneyland is just across the road. Dennys is next door and the BW gave us kids eat free vouchers for 1 Childs meal per adult...which was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BenCherieB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in mid August. Doesn't look like much from the street but the rooms were nice and comfortable. We had a fridge in our room which was great. Bathroom was good and shower pressure was great. Beds were comfy too. There is a Denny's in the car park which we ate at for breakfast and a little shop next door which sells grocery items, souvenirs and alcohol. The Disney parks are a quick 10 minute walk thru a carpark which is across from the hotel. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RachfromOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Stayed here 3 nights on our Disney trip. The price would have been $121.00 through CAA for me (I got the rooms with Best Western Points).

This is a very relaxing and vacation-like motel. We had stayed at the Comfort Inn & Suites down the road the seven nights previous to this. I felt this hotel had a much more 'vacation' feel to it. The room itself was large (two queen beds). The bathroom was fine...could see it was an older hotel that has been updated. The outdoor pool and hot-tub were very good....the poolside bathrooms were also very spacious and clean. There was no complimentary breakfast, but there is a Denny's next door (as well as other very nearby breakfast options). The front desk staff were mostly very friendly and helpful. We watched the nightly Disney fireworks from the hot tub and pool outside. The room was very good. The only negative I can mention was the air conditioner...it worked well but was a bit noisier than most. Overall I was very pleased with this hotel. I would definitely stay here again if planning another stay in this area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheMadmanThunderBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We had the suite with 3 double beds and a king bed the room to move around was amazing. Two bathrooms was a really nice treat too!We just basically slept and showered there as we were busy the whole 8 days there. The room was clean and no noise and comfortable beds to sleep in made it great. The pool was nice and refreshing.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank woodowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Booked this hotel as it met the price and location criteria. Was a little concerned at first but on arrival was very pleased. The location is excellent for Disney and we had a hire car so travelling around was very easy from this location. Staff very friendly and helpful, laundry service was superb and very good value. Pool is clean and secure although a bit strange in the parking lot. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bazzascp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews