We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Pavilions
Nearby Hotels
$136
$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$125
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$145
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$110
$97
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$628
$542
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$783
$661
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (876)
Filter reviews
876 results
Traveler rating
309
385
118
38
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
385
118
38
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown disneybreakfast vouchersparking lotdenny's restaurantgrab and goright next doordenny sminute walkfree parkingconvenience storeshuttle stopwould definitely stay here againwalking distanceknotts berryyogurtacross the streetcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
658 - 663 of 876 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2012

The Best Western Pavilions in Anaheim is excellent for a reasonably-priced hotel,
very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. There is a bus stop
right outside with regular buses to Disneyland and around Anaheim, and a
well-stocked grocery store and good cheap Mexican restaurant right
beside the hotel, so we would definitely recommend this hotel for budget
travellers.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MushNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpavilions, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2012

We would like to thank you for your comments in regards to your stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

While visiting Disneyland we stayed here with friends who absoluetly loved the famliy room with four beds. The check in was friendly as was the check out, our room was clean and well maintained, the grounds were super clean and well manacured. Although this is an older property you can tell the owners and the staff take great pride in their hotel. Obviously money is put back into this property as it truly shows. We stayed at two other hotels in the Disney area during this stay and this hotel by far had the best pool area.I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and family and definately would return. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BigDTrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpavilions, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

We are so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This is a good choice for Disneyland travelers who want to be close enough to walk to the Park. This hotel is a large two story property comprised of several buildings. The pool area is nice and clean. The room was well appointed and the air conditioning was not too loud. For a good price you cannot beat this property. The staff were pleasant and lots of parking. For the four days we were at the park we did not move the car once. This hotel is close to Disneyland Drive where all the Disneyland hotels are located. You can enter Downtown Disney and the California Adventure Park through the Grand Californian Hotel. It saves you the long walk to the Main Disneyland Gate. It is not fancy and there is no breakfast but for a cheap stay near the parks you cannot beat this hotel. There is a Denny's Restaurant on the Parking lot.

Room Tip: They say they have laundry facilities but it's actually up the street at their sister property. I wasn't too pleased about this, but it worked out fine and was not too busy. It was also very reasonably priced.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KitsilanoGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpavilions, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

On behalf of the staff and management, I would like to thank you for your patronage. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your time while here. We do look forward to having you as our guest again when your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The guests were friendly. The pool was fun. The room was minimal but quite functional and quiet. The best part was that it is located next to a Denny's for breakfast (kids eat free, courtesy of hotel), and a convenience store, and surprisingly good Mexican and Italian restaurants. After about 2 disneyland meals, it feels really good to eat "real" food. Twelve minute walk to Disneyland. We could easily see the fireworks.

Room Tip: Second floor in the rear was quiet and private.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Susanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpavilions, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

It pleases us to read you enjoyed your time here in at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We would like to thank you for being our guest. We do hope to see you again as our guest when your travels bring you to the Anaheim Resort Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Spent ten nights at Best Western and was value for money. The front of house staff could not have been more lovely. They were efficient and always made time to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and tidy and the beds comfortable. Value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 970MareeSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpavilions, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

We would like to thank you for your patronage here at the Best Western Plus Pavilions Hotel. We are pleased to read you did enjoy your stay!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews