We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$117
$95
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of $158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$127
$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$135
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Garden Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$147
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$198
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$525
$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $541/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,853)
Filter reviews
2,853 results
Traveler rating
1,105
1,133
407
107
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,105
1,133
407
107
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown disneypools and hot tubsminute walkbagelsfree breakfastpool areawithin walking distancegrand californian hotelbreakfast roombest westernsconvention centerair conditionercalifornia adventureacross the streetthird floorgreat place to stayparking fee
Filter
Updating list...
1,481 - 1,486 of 2,853 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2015

I had a great time here at this hotel, The room was super clean and the Bed was oh so comfortable!!! I could sleep for days. It is located near Disneyland and the Art busing service picks up customers right outside of the hotel. the eggs were kind of cold but everything else was great. The parking was kind of a problem, but the staff directed me at another spot..

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marcelina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Great location when you are taking a Disney vacation. You can walk to Downtown Disney in 10 minutes and forget about your car. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very professional and courteous.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carmelina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2015 via mobile

We got to Anaheim and checked in. The room was ok and clean but a bit small. We left the next day and came back that night and our door was left open. The cleaning crew didn't close our door properly so anyone could have walked in. We talked to the front desk and all they offered was for us to move rooms. With a 3 year old that would have been an added pain so we stayed and wrote notes to the cleaning staff to shut the door. The breakfast was powdered eggs, typical of a best western so nothing special there. The parking situation was poorly handled as well. We were not able to park the 3rd night because of a mysterious outstanding balance. We looked into it and it was a mistake on the hotels part for not putting 4 days of parking. The fourth day we talked to the front desk and they said their lot was full and we would need to park somewhere else... But they would hold our bags. At this point we talked to the manager who sorted all of this out after 30 minutes... Not our best experience at a hotel.

Stayed: March 2015
2  Thank andrewsaputo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Great spot, everything you would ever want near Disneyland. Coco Restaurant made our trip even more enjoyable, its healthy and real food compare to inside Disneyland, the price was great too. Too busy to swim, but it looks great. I only travelled alone with my teenager daughter, and asked for near front, up top floor, and private, and that is exactly what we got. The front desk were extremely accommodating. The price was so affordable. Thank you Best Western.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Phuong K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

This Best Western was exactly what I expected and exactly what I got. Excellent location to Disneyland, clean room, clean property and friendly staff. Excellent value. I would stay here over and over for the value. Our family of 4 spent 8 nights here while visiting Disneyland and the surrounding area. It's about a 14 minute walk to the park gates and was nice to walk back and forth without dealing with parking. The pool area was nice and never too busy (although 1 is under construction and the fitness center also seems to be out of commission) and the breakfast was more than adequate and we always had a place to sit. The staff were very friendly and pleasant to deal with.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Davecrobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews