We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn
Nearby Hotels
$143
$139
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$134
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$113
$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$524
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$806
$677
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,792)
Filter reviews
2,792 results
Traveler rating
1,077
1,111
400
104
100
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,077
1,111
400
104
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown disneypools and hot tubsminute walkbagelsfree breakfastbreakfast roomwithin walking distancepool areagrand californian hotelconvention centerair conditionergreat place to staycalifornia adventureparking feeacross the streetthird floorart bus
Filter
Updating list...
1,909 - 1,914 of 2,792 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Could hear the people above and beside us... walls very thin.Was a great location and a short walk to Disneyland. Parking charge of 10 dollars a day and resort charges but the overall experience was good. Helpful staff and great experience for our Disneyland trip. I had teenagers 16, and 17 with me.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marcie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Staff was awesome and supportive, room was clean, however the building is showing it's age and we where disappointed how noisy it became in the mornings, getting woken up by the cleaning staff rolling their carts back and forth on the outside pavement. Odd smells in the room. We did move to another room, but still had some weird smell to it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StovallsManager, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. I will make sure and let the front desk know what a great job they are doing. We hope that when visiting the Anaheim area you come to the Stovall’s Inn for your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We were very happy with our stay at Best Western Stovalls Inn. The room was clean, bed was comfy, there was a good buffet breakfast every morning with plenty of food. And it was a short walk to Disneyland!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MarkandKarenD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StovallsManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

We appreciate your review. We are happy to hear that you loved our property and that you had a great time. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Stayed 4 nights, excellent location, just 10 minutes walk up to disneyland. Beds really comfortable, breakfast ok to get you going, just be prepared as it's like being at the zoo! Rooms could do with a little bit of renovations, wall paper peeling slightly, loose electric sockets etc but value for money, location can't be beat! If you have a car it's 10$ a day to park and there's no alternative.

Room Tip: Higher floors less foot traffic passing rooms
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob_Spain01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StovallsManager, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are doing renovations as we go. We just finished our lobby. It looks wonderful. We hope that when visiting the Anaheim area you come to the Stovall’s Inn for your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We found the breakfast to be very good and had a nice variety. The hours available met our needs. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and tried to help us. Check in and check out was done quickly and we were off on our adventures. Our only complaint was the rollaway bed that we used. It was very uncomfortable, so we returned it after two nights. They did not offer a different one to replace it. We enoyed our stay, and we will probably stay there again when we go to Anaheim.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StovallsManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for your review. I will make sure and tell the staff to keep up the great work. I appreciate you letting me know about the rlwy. We do hope to see you guys again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews