We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Anaheim
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,420)
Filter reviews
1,420 results
Traveler rating
488
500
253
99
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
488
500
253
99
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds family suite toy story parking lot waffles breakfast room separate room hot breakfast bus stop disney parking lot free breakfast art bus would stay here again free shuttle great for families disneyland trip walking distance to disneyland convention center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,420 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel really needs an upgrade. It is okay offers a mediocre breakfast that suffices but is not very tasty. Really close to Disney Land and Convention Center. Staff are friendly, room is clean but does have stains on the rug and bed spread. For the money, not sure that there are maybe better options.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 19kendraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your honest 3 star rating. Our apologies your visit wasn't perfect as we'd hoped. While I'm thrilled you enjoyed our great location to the Disneyland theme Parks and the Anaheim Convention Center, I want you to know you can look forward to some pretty amazing upgrades coming to each guest room! We are currently installing brand new furniture, new beds, new carpet, new bathrooms with modern accent tile, and new Disney artwork. For our breakfast room expansion we are proud to offer our guests a new waffle station, comfortable and modern seating inside our completely renovated breakfast room along with a newly built outdoor seating area! We would love for you to experience it. We want every guest to see the value in our Hotel and we sure appreciate you staying with us. l look forward to seeing you back at our Hotel while visiting the Happiest Place On Earth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean rooms, large breakfast area, awesome pool and hottub. Everyone was friendly and the housekeeping staff were sweet and I felt went the extra mile. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great value.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mcwilliam1003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We appreciate you taking the time to compliment our friendly staff and for mentioning our great housekeeping team that always goes the extra mile! We look forward to you returning here for years to come and spreading the word about our Hotel! We love our return guests and look forward to you coming back to stay with us while visiting the Home of Walt Disney's Original Theme Park!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I got an awesome deal staying here in a two room suite that sleeps 6. This was perfect for my family of 5. The first room was for the parents and the second for the kids with a door to separate. Each room had AC and TV. This location has free breakfast and WiFi. I was not there to visit Disneyland like everyone else, but Disneyland was walking distance at a block and half away. This location is almost directly across the main entrance for the Anaheim Convention Center, definitely walking distance as well as several restaurants. Overall this place is really affordable for families. the only downside I had was the mattress for the Queen bed my Wife and I slept on, it dipped in the middle so it made for a uncomfortable sleep. the kids all said their beds were fine though.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dortega714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Happy New Year! Thank you so much for your kind words about our Hotel and our great location! We appreciate your loyalty to our band and we thank you for taking the time to tell us how you enjoyed our complimentary Wi-Fi, and our spacious suite! Our location is great for visiting the Disney Theme Parks and the Anaheim Convention Center and I appreciate you mentioning that in your review. We look forward to you returning here for years to come and create some great memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Great stay. A little dated but clean and excellent value. Suite with two rooms was almost half price of room with two queens closer to the park. Bus pass was excellent with great service and bus stop was right in front of hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5 star rating! We are so glad you were happy with your visit and we look forward to your return! Our staff works hard to make sure every guest feels welcomed and special and we thank you for complementing our spacious suites. We want you to have a great stay while visiting the home of Walt Disney's Original Theme Park! Looking forward to seeing you at the Happiest Place On Earth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

breakfast was good and plentiful - rooms were large and clean - two bathrooms was a godsend - only critique is I wish it were closer to Disney because the shuttle was a pain. Front office was especially kind and considerate. The hot tub was HOT

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Odyssey819677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Happy New Year! I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit and enjoyed our spacious 2 bedroom Suites along with the best part of the room...the 2 bathrooms!! Thank you for complementing our hot breakfast buffet and our HOT tub! We want to make sure you can sit back, relax and enjoy your time here enjoying all of our Hotel amenities. We look forward to your return.
Looking forward to you creating more magic at the Happiest Place On Earth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews