We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$144
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$103
$92
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$377
$324
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$402
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,226 results
Traveler rating
400
446
223
89
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
446
223
89
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsfamily suitetoy story parking lotwafflesbreakfast roomlarge familyenglish muffinsseparate roomdisney parking lothot breakfastfree breakfastart buswould stay here againfree shuttlegreat for familiestwo queensdisneyland trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
685 - 690 of 1,226 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2014

I was surprised when we went into our family suite. It was much smaller than pictured. The breakfast was decent, but I expected fresh eggs, not processed ones! The balance of the breakfast was great! The service was excellent, and we would stay again, however it would be in a kids suite instead! The price difference is the difference!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thanks so much for your feedback on your recent visit! I'm glad overall you had a greta time and oyu were able to enjoy the free breakfast, and the Magic of Disney! Look forward to seeing you back again as we make some exciting changes to the Hotel and refresh our rooms~
I know you will enjoy it and make this your Disney home away from home...

All my best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Great room. We had a 2 bath room. It was very clean. Breakfast was good but eggs and potatoes needed some help but still everything else was excellent and good especially for free. We walked to Toy Story and took the bus. Even my buddy on a scooter was impressed with the quickness of the buses.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

thanks so much for your repsonse! I'm so excited to hear you had a great visit and you were able to relax and focus on visiting the Happiest Place on Earth!
Look forward to seeing you again!

Your in Hospitalty!

Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

They have several configurations of rooms with bunk beds, This is great for kids that are old enough that they need their own beds. The included breakfast has an adequate variety to get you started for the day. The small refrigerators in the rooms are bigger than most and have plenty of room to keep lots of drinks cold.

One great thing is you are a 5-10 minute walk to the Disneyland Toy Story parking lot where you can catch the free shuttle bus into the park. It's a small pain but well worth the cost savings of not staying right next to the park.

Plan to pay for parking but all of the hotels in the area are doing that now.

We have stayed there several times and just booked our next stay.

Room Tip: We have yet to have a "bad" room. Some rooms have "strange" layouts but are still very workable.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GShoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

The hotel was close to shuttle service to Disneyland, had good free wifi and staff that went out of their way to assist us wherever we had questions or requests. As well, the staff was very friendly and always greeted us. The room was always clean and well-stocked, with comfortable beds. The breakfast could have featured a better selection of healthy food, but was otherwise okay. Good value for the money that we spent.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Hailey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

This hotel was great for the 2 adults and 4 kids we had on our family vacation. It was clean, quiet and close to Disneyland. The breakfast was ok. The extra charge for parking when there weren't even enough spots for the guest was ridiculous.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews