We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$145
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$169
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$116
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$605
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$687
$537
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$148
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveler rating
400
445
223
89
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
445
223
89
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsfamily suitetoy story parking lotwafflesbreakfast roomlarge familyenglish muffinsseparate roomdisney parking lothot breakfastfree breakfastart buswould stay here againfree shuttlegreat for familiestwo queensdisneyland trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
910 - 915 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

They were our Saviors after our bad hotel!
Clean, helpful and friendly staff, COMFY beds, roomy rooms, amazing breakfast options, if you need something front desk is a call away and they bring it to you in a timely manner, on site was so helpful!
ALL AROUND AWESOME AND GREAT PRICE!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stormie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

We were very satisfied with this hotel for our Disneyland trip. This hotel is 1.2 miles from the maingate. Instead of walking to Disney, you are more than welcome to hop on a shuttle bus at the Toy Story Parking Lot. It is a short walk from the hotel; just follow the signs to the shuttle bus. The beds were comfortable. Plenty of hot water and water pressure was great. The breakfast was mediocre, but filling. They have danishes, donuts, cereal, yogurt, milk, orange juice, apple juice, coffee, english muffins, sausage, and eggs. On alternate days, there is make yourself pancakes or waffles. Staff was friendly. Only problem we experienced was not enough towels; staff only replaced enough towles for two people instead of four on our second day. Would highly recommend and definitely return on our next Disney trip.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We just returned home from spending 5 nights there. I thought the price was very good for a suite for 6 people. I thought the staff was excellent and were very pleasant and willing to help. My wife had a medical problem while we were there and they they were able to give us information on who to call to get her help. It was in a very good location and the ART bus stopped right in front of the Inn.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank swmichigancruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We stayed in the Family Suite. The price was terrific. The Family Suite we stayed in had a main room with 2 queen beds, bathroom, TV, small fridge, and microwave. It had a smaller room separated by a door that had its own bathroom, bunk beds, fold out couch, and TV. We had 3 adults, and 2 kids. There was enough room for everyone, although in the 2nd room the fold out couch took up almost the entire area when we pulled it out. Other than that, the room was clean and comfortable.
We got there before check-in but they let us park and go to the parks for the day. There is a shuttle available for a fee to the parks, or you can walk but its a good 25 minute walk.
Breakfast was very nice for the price; cereal, yogurt, juice, coffee, pastries, toast, sausage, eggs and either pancakes or waffles.
We left on a Friday, and the parking lot was very full with people coming in for the weekend. My car was blocked in, and that worried me a little bit, but they had 2 men who were coordinating parking and when we were ready to leave, they got us unblocked very fast so no problem there.
We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MicheleDahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews