We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,525)
Filter reviews
1,525 results
Traveler rating
739
535
180
43
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
739
535
180
43
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street free parking tony romas breakfast room main entrance free breakfast excellent location visiting disneyland five minute walk disneyland entrance third floor great location for disneyland super close yogurt pool and hot tub hot breakfast right next door
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 1,525 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2018

Kind of pricey but close to Disneyland entrance and free breakfast and clean rooms with excellent service! Will definitely come back! Arrived early in the morning and was accommodated by checking in early. Which is a big plus because got to freshen up and go to the park!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank kast808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

Overall good hotel. I would recommend. It was close to Disneyland and close to food. The pool is small but my kids still liked it. Breakfast was a hit for everyone. Staff was nice and they let us park early, before our check in time.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank terat2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018

The hotel was perfect for our Disneyland adventure. Right across the street from the main entrance and was able to park at the hotel for free even though we arrived at 9am!! Great inexpensive alternative to the Disneyland hotels and half the price!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank X4679JLscottb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018

Rooms were very clean and newly remodeled. The beds were comfy and clean. They had a special mattress cover that fully encased the mattress for bed bugs and allergens. Bathrooms and the rooms were spacious. A mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker came with the room. We were on the ground floor and could hear the room above us at night but found the bathroom fan helped drown that out. Since we were so close to the park nobody seemed to drive so parking lot noise was almost non existant. Hotel staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was great. It was continuously restocked whether we were there at 7 am or 9:30 am. There was something for everyone in our family to choose from.

We were unbelievably close to the park. I think my gps said .6 miles to walk. There was only one other hotel closer and it was the one next door to this hotel! Literally if we had wanted to run back to grab something or take a break it would have been very easy to do so. We will be back to stay here even if we aren't doing disney!

Denny's is immediately next door to the hotel and open 24 hours. There was an Ihop a couple doors down and a Captn Kidd's buffet as well. The Denny's was clean, had great fast service and prices were not inflated for the area. Great experience!

Room tip: Ask for a room in the building past the pool for less traffic.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MassageMamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

This has been our go to hotel for Disneyland trips for several years now. Front desk staff is excellent and always greets us with a smile. Rooms are clean, bed is comfy for a hotel bed and maid service is always thorough.

Breakfast room is huge! Plenty of room to sit for a large family. We are a family of 6 and need enough seating for us all. Food is the standard hotel breakfast. Eggs, sausage, muffins, donuts, yogurt etc. breakfast staff is efficient, friendly and keeps things flowing, stocked and clean. Tip: sit outside on the balcony and enjoy watching people walk by and the view of Disneyland resort.

Parking a bit tricky but only during our late check in was it almost impossible to find a spot. But it doesn’t deter us from loving this property.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
5  Thank wj0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews