We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,484)
Filter reviews
1,484 results
Traveler rating
708
528
178
42
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
708
528
178
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street breakfast room tony romas free parking main entrance excellent location visiting disneyland free breakfast minute walk third floor disneyland entrance yogurt right next door pool and hot tub air conditioner hot breakfast disney parks
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,484 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 days and loved it. We had a two bedroom room on the second floor. Although it is descibed as a 3 "queen bed" room the beds are more "double" size. The room was clean and spacious and so close to Disney. Cross over a set of lights and you are there. Breakfast is lovely and a good variety. This hotel is a great place to visit Disney.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank jcjdavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018

We just spent 3 nights here and were very impressed with our stay. We were going to Disney (obviously don’t think you would stay here if you weren’t!) and you couldn’t get closer to the park. Its half a block – cross the street and you are at the park entrance! Check in was quick and smooth. We showed up at 8am and asked if we could park there and then come back at check in time and she told me that if I could find a spot to park in I was welcome to. That saved me $20 in parking which I really appreciated it. She pre checked me in as well so when we came back from the park at dinner time all I had to do was get my keys. They have a full breakfast every day starting at 6:30. It has a decent selection – one hot carb – pancakes, waffles, French toast. 2 meats – ham and sausage and eggs and egg whites. Plus all your cereals, muffins, bagels etc. The food was hot and there was constantly staff filling and refreshing the food and wiping down counters etc. The room was comfortable and clean. I will stay here again next time I come to Disney again for sure. It’s nice that it’s close enough that if we needed to run back to the room from the park for something we could and it took next to no time and at the end of a long day you don’t have far to go! It’s got lots of restaurants around it as well so you have lots of food options. Free wifi and free parking.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Emily J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018

Super convenient right across the street from Disneyland and California Adventure. Staff was very nice and professional. Included breakfast had a variety of options that changed slightly daily. Upon getting into town early we stopped at the hotel and asked if we could park there early though we weren't checking into until later that day and we lucked out and there was room. Room could have been cleaner. Bathtub/shower is EXTREMELY slippery. Both adults fell in the shower due to the slippery bottom. They should install non-slips strips or something to prevent this. A neighboring club was loud at night. The walls were thin. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jaime P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2018

This a great place to stay , it’s across the road from Disneyland but The beds are comfortable the water is hot & it is clean .If you are trying to save some money for Disneyland they offer free buffet breakfast which helps with costs .The staff at the hotel recpition were great.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank deb0rahqs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

Stayed here for Disneyland. Location is about as close as you can get. Renovated room, clean, easy parking and has breakfast (both free!). Problem is the hotel next door has a rooftop lounge that blasts music. It comes through the walls. If you have kids who go to bed early, this is a problem on what is otherwise a really great Disneyland hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
4  Thank justinkL2502DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews