We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,484)
Filter reviews
1,484 results
Traveler rating
708
528
178
42
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
708
528
178
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street breakfast room tony romas free parking main entrance excellent location visiting disneyland free breakfast minute walk third floor disneyland entrance yogurt right next door pool and hot tub air conditioner hot breakfast disney parks
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 1,484 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised. We usually stay at Disney property but decided to give this hotel a try. Location was perfect! Rooms were nice. Adequate sized and clean. Service was wonderful from check in to cleaning. Rooms are renovated. Would definitely stay here again simply for the location.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank sallynbtf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017

Breakfast is served in a roomy lounge with balcony seating. Items are rotated and satisfied our family. Rooms are a little smaller than nearby BW Park Place, but large enough for our family of 4. Staff is friendly and helpful. We would like the comfort of an in-room safe. Very close to crosswalk to Disneyland.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Keir J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

We were on the bottom floor and maybe these bedrooms need a refurb. We were in room 107. The bed was comfortable and it had everything that you would need for a stay, it was just a bit dated and smelled "old" when we first walked in. Breakfast was included and was very good. Scrambled eggs, sausage patties, hashbrown potatoes, toast, yoghurt, cereal, hot cakes with syrup a couple of choices of juice. These were just a few and they changed them around for other things for the days we were there. The people working there were very friendly and the vibe of the hotel was good. We had dinner a couple of times right next door in Tony Roma's and it was excellent.

Room Tip: Being on the bottom floor, meant that we could hear footsteps, but it also meant we didn't have far to walk to get to the road
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ADNoble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Our room was comfortable and clean. Jeannette at the desk was professional and very helpful. The breakfast dining room was well appointed, clean, and a good continental breakfast. Even though there were plenty of seating inside there is a very lovely balcony were you can enjoy your meal, and watch the people below.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madfes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Guest service outside of our initial arrival was terrible. They need more clearly marked smoking areas. We were confused as to where we could actually smoke and then got yelled at twice for being in the wrong area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 205britanyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews