We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
Nearby Hotels
$156
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$159
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$147
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$371
$314
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$414
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,393)
Filter reviews
1,393 results
Traveler rating
651
504
171
41
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
651
504
171
41
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetfree parkingbreakfast roomtony romasmain entranceexcellent locationfree breakfastvisiting disneylanddisneyland entrancefive minute walkthird floorgreat location for disneylandright next dooryogurthot breakfastpool and hot tubrooms are clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
868 - 873 of 1,393 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2014

After spending 3 nights in San Diego we took our party north to the land of the Mouse, The anaheim inn was to be our home for the next 3 days. One of our party forgot to make reservations and at the last moment called and got a room at the hotel. the hotel had blocked all our rooms so we could stay on the same floor, thank you for tha special treatment. Now for the down side construction continues, and the parking is limited. When I said redneck parade I ment it .we arrived in 6 one ton trucks and three suv, we need parking, all in all the mouse got fed the kids and grand kids had a ball.I would recommend the BEST WESTERN ANAHEIM INN to any one going to DISNEYLAND.

Room Tip: Book early and try to stay on the 3rd floor away from the pool
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nmfallguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

We love family reunions and we are happy you stayed with us. We always try to get large families and groups blocked together and do our best to make sure your stay is enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

This is a awesome hotel for families visiting the Disneyland park. Great value room is wonderful and is in close walking distance to park even w/ small children. Also very close to local restaurants. We stay here every year when visiting the Happiest Place On Earth! See you Next Year!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Welcome back and thank you for your kinds words. We are lucky enough to be across from the Happiest Place on Earth and have return guest like you, looks like we're the big winners. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great location for Disneyland, Room was clean and comfortable -- after all you are just there to sleep otherwise out at Park all day. The bagged breakfast was rather pathetic -- consisted of an apple, water, muffin thing of some sort (that no one likes). But you are close enough to get breakfast at McDonalds or the opposite direction for donuts. I think they will be having a better breakfast once the remodeling is done. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dino_Rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are happy you found our rooms comfortable and clean. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip back to Anaheim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

It is called a BW Plus, but it is not a plus. The location is excellent across the road from the entrance to Disneyland. The majority of the rooms have 2 double beds for families, but we only needed one bed for 6 nights and couldn't get a bigger bed. The walls are thin and other guests can heard in their rooms, the shower noise transfers, and it is easy to hear excited children upstairs running around waiting to go to Disneyland. The beds were comfortable to lie on, but were too small for adults accustomed to a queen bed. I can't comment on breakfast as that section was under renovation. Being at the park all day we only slept in the room, but if we had spent more time in the room we would have considered it too small.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the top (3rd) floor so you don't hear people walking on the ceiling.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingGlenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your recent stay with us. Being we are a family hotel we do have limited rooms with just one king size bed. If you would consider staying with us again please call the hotel direct and we will do our best to accommodate your request. Once again I do apologize that you were less then satisfied with your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

I've read the reviews and to be honest we weren't inconvenienced by the hotel renovations. Room was fine and clean and across the road from Disney. Parking was convenient. Plenty of good options and I'd recommend the cold stone ice cream place. And don't forget a tip and that'll get you a song! I'd recommend this place to stay.

Stayed: April 2014
2  Thank Mcknickers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Who doesn't love ice cream. We are pleased you found our property's location and parking helpful during your trip to Anaheim and we thank you for staying with us. Not only are we across the street from Disneyland but we are within walking distance to several restaurants and shops.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews