We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
Nearby Hotels
$143
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$209
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$144
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$634
$508
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$806
$698
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,412)
Filter reviews
1,413 results
Traveler rating
665
510
171
41
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
510
171
41
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetfree parkingbreakfast roomtony romasmain entranceexcellent locationfree breakfastvisiting disneylanddisneyland entrancefive minute walkthird floorgreat location for disneylandright next dooryogurthot breakfastpool and hot tubrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
957 - 962 of 1,413 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We had stayed at the other Best Western that's nearby previously but it was full so we chose this one instead and now I don't want to ever go back! It's really clean and we were not bothered by the construction at all. There's currently no breakfast, but you can pick up a continental breakfast in a brown bag between 7-10AM at the front desk if you want it. SUPER clean, well maintained, and so close to Disneyland. Nice flat panel TVs and free wifi. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JillCY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

I'm so glad the other Best Western was full so that you could stay with us! We look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We take our grandchildren to Disneyland when they turn 6. The last 3 trips we have chosen to stay at the Best Western Plus Anaheim. This hotel is very convenient to the main entrance to the park. We have been on the third floor each time and have been able to see the fireworks from the balcony. There was construction going on during our last stay in early October but it in no way posed a problem for us. We were disappointed at not being able to book a room during Thanksgiving week when we are planning another Disney trip, and will be staying elsewhere. There is a Denny's and IHOP just steps from the hotel but our experience was to go directly to the park and have breakfast at the Carnation Cafe inside Disneyland. The price was about the same but the preparation and presentation was well above the two options I mentioned.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms have a good vantage point if you are not watching the fireworks from the park.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Memeof7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

I am sorry to hear that you were not able to stay with us this coming week but hope that you'll return for the next birthday trip. I agree with you, breakfast at Disneyland is the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Short walk to Disneyland where hotel parking is free, wifi, morning snack bag, but $5/day resort fee. They are building a breakfast room above the existing office, so they will be eventually providing breakfast. No word if this will impact the resort fee.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeffrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

The Resort Fee will remain at $5 but you'll now have a hot breakfast as well as a fitness room above the new lobby. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Hotel was under construction and didnt receive an notice or prior warning. The lobby was put in one of the hotel rooms and parking was limited to maybe 40 or so. Lots of random construction workers roaming and office staff was short with me and no help at all. For the price I paid, I expected a lot better!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

I'd like to apologize for not living up to your expectations. We have made every attempt to contact every guest of the construction being done, as well as having it on all sites.
I'm sorry you were unaware of it.

There is no excuse for the staff being short, I am so sorry.

I hope that you will consider staying with us once the work is complete in April 2014.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Clean hotel, very well kept. Nice pool. Rooms were very clean and tidy, even everything in the restroom. No rusty faucets or gross surfaces to be found, everything was glimmering white. Literally one minute's walk from the traffic light where you cross into Disneyland. It was worth staying there just for the convenience of the walk and not having to deal with Disney parking and cramming into a shuttle bus with all your belongings and kids. The ONLY negative was that the air conditioner in our room was slightly lethargic and took several hours to cool the room off. We did not bring this up to them, they more than likely would have done something about it. The staff went above and beyond to take care of guests, even allowing us to remain parked there AFTER checkout while we spent that day in Disneyland. Already planning to return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay. I wish you had mentioned your A/C unit during your stay because we are in the process of replacing our older units. Thanks again for your comments, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews