We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center
Ranked #104 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for the price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2012

If you want five star accomodations than pay five star prices. If you want a nice clean place to store your stuff and crash at night than this is your place. We have come several times now booking several rooms as we are a large group. None of us has ever seen bed bugs or had bad rashes. Maybe the people who make this complaints are not the cleanest of people themselves?
We love it and are already planning our next visit.

Room Tip: Ground floor means no hauling your bags up the stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank barrettsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

847 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    200
    245
    161
    167
See reviews for
453
129
47
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2012

The room was dark and dingy. I felt like I had step back into time by 40 yrs. The bathroom was dirty and the grout on the tile was filthy. The bottom sheet on the bed would not stay on and it kept rolling off the corner of the mattress. The front door was not sealed tight and the light from the outside seeped through the cracks of the door. I was not comfortable walking on the carpet or the tile in my bare feet. This hotel needs a complete redo and updated with new paint, tile, carpeting, bathroom shower and sink. The staff were nice and ready to help you.

Room Tip: Don't take the bottom floor, you hear everyone walking, talking, and the car lights will shine t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nutmagnet101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2012

This motel is an average place to stay but it's also very affordable & you get breakfast.
Overall it's just a place to sleep.
It's within walking distance of everything you want to access in Anaheim.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jdelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Mesa, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2012

I am not a picky person. I know how to compromise for a good price. We have Disneyland annual passes so we have stayed at various hotels in this city for the last 20 years.
This hotel room had many problems.
The veneer on all of the furniture-worn off-scuff marks
The curtain had a 12" rip.
Handheld shower head-down. Husband had to put a zip-tie to keep up the showerhead.
Coffee packs with no coffeemaker.
Ice machine-not working.
Wifi coming in and out every 10-15 min
3 large water stains on the celling

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver CO
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2012

Very Large rooms, Fairly close to Dland. Free parking Comfortable beds No problem with bed bugs Fridge in room was very nice. New TV in room The bad : When you closed the door to the room it shook the whole floor. You could hear when anyone walked up stairs or walked above you (Really loud). Pool was un-heated and freezing. Holes in sheet on bed. Carpet dirty in room. Heater/AC broken in room. This travel lodge does not provide all toiletries so bring your own Lotion. .we had to walk to front desk to request soap for room. Breakfast was either Corn Flakes or raisin bran, milk coffee tea toast and Jelly and some days doughnuts but some days there were no doughnuts. Not enough places to sit in breakfast room. Toys left in room from previous guest so I dont know if they clean floor well. Just a no frills motel but was ok

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mmfoxybombshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, BC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2012

Didn't like this room at all. It was dirty, there was hair all over the shower from the previous guest. Not a good experience.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2011

If you are picky, used to good quality, clean and quite rooms, nice breakfast - this is nothing for you. But despite the poor cleaning, yealling neighbours late at night, horrible breakfast, housekeeping that left our door unlocked (luckily noting went missing) etc we liked it. Why? The price was right for us beeing on a month long vacation with small kids. We got a big room with two comfortable queen size beds, free WiFi and parking, walking distance from Disneyland for only 50 USD a night. There are plenty of alternative breakfast options up and down the road and there is a fridge and a microwave oven in the room, so we went to Target and bought food there and kept in the room.

Since we travelled in december we did not try the pool.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top floor so you don't hear people walking above you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wellina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Anaheim by the Convention Center
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cortona Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Anaheim Express Inn
Anaheim Express Inn
#68 of 118 in Anaheim
3.5 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center

Property: Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center
Address: 2060 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3514
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #104 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Anaheim International Hotel Anaheim
Anaheim International Inn Travelodge
Travel Lodge Anaheim
Anaheim Travelodge
Anaheim Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing