We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Anaheim
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$144
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$153
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$540
$508
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$801
$698
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,118)
Filter reviews
2,118 results
Traveler rating
748
618
380
204
168
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
748
618
380
204
168
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshour poolpool areaopen hoursdisneyland fireworkstaco bellpoolside barroad noiselight sleeperfireworks showafter a long dayart shuttleking bedpool and hot tubshuttle serviceminute walk to disneylandnear disneylandvisiting disneyland
Filter
Updating list...
1,147 - 1,152 of 2,118 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2013

With very short notice we were able to get a reservation in a dog-friendly, ground-level room. The room was clean a d the staff was pleasant. They charge for parking and we were not able to use the hot-tub or pool due to a special event and it was quite loud as the hotel is so close to the freeway. Overall it was a nice experience!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tams32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

This was a great place to stay for an anniversery trip. Excellent value and very clean. The room was very spacious and comfortable. It was a very nice 10 minute walk to the park. The freeway is noisy, especially during the day but you are gone all day. The rooms do a decent job of lowering the noise level, especially if you are on the first or second level. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, get a room on the first or second level. You will sacrifice a veiw of the fireworks though.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WICTM32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

This is THE place to stay with your family while visiting Disneyland. The best bang for your buck, lovely accommodations, restaurant and bar, pool and within WALKING distance to Disneyland and California Adventure. The staff is incredibly helpful, friendly and kind; especially and exceptional young lady named Grace. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to reduce their travel and accommodations costs but still impress their family with a more glamorous property! COme join the fun!
Corey and Family

Room Tip: Conduct all of your hotel business with Grace, she will go above and beyond to provide you with everything necessary and then some!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and am staying again valentines 2013. Every time my girlfriend and I have stayed here, we stay in the North American Suite. Beautiful, nice, clean and the biggest suite they have. We stayed in a normal room once and even that was nice for the price.

This hotel is one of the ones I will and have stayed at with no questions at all. Even friends that need a hotel in Orange County, I tell them to come here!!!

Stay here!!! It's per friendly too!!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Disneycastmembr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

My husband and I got married at Hotel Menage August 11, 2012. The Hotel was very accommodating with all of our needs. They were able to set up a room block for our guests that chose to stay the night at the hotel for a wonderful discounted price. My husband and I got upgraded to a suite and the room was lovely; big and spacious!
We also had our rehearsal dinner at the Hotel. The food was GREAT!!! We had an amazing time.
The only negative thing would be that the air-conditioning was not working properly on our Big Day (which was a very hot day).
Thanks Maria for working with us and we appreciate everything you have done!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marzilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews