We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs help”
Review of Honda Center

Honda Center
Ranked #9 of 150 things to do in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Los Alcazares, Spain
Level Contributor
137 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Needs help”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I went here to watch "How to Train Your Dragon" with my son and mother. The seating was great, but there was only one concession stand open that sold churros, cotton candy, and so on. The place was almost packed and I can't believe they only had one stand open! Also, when it was time to leave, we waited about 30 minutes before the police who were controlling traffic allowed our parking area to exit. This was ridiculous! It was apparent that someone didn't know what they were doing.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank christinamcneely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    268
    176
    51
    20
    6
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moreno Valley, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ducks Game....”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

If you are ever in town durinh Hockey season you have got to stop by and see the Ducks play. Good family fun and great food. Not just hot dogs and popcorn. They have tons of choices all over the center. Go Ducks!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level Contributor
72 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Easy Venue to visit”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Good parking ($20) and easy to find near Disneyland. Plenty of food options inside (all bad for you, but hey, its a concert) and not such a large venue that you can't see (appeared to seat about 19000 people). Good sound-system and easy to exit from.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“love it”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

when i seen the honda center i really didn't no what is was but thing i had to think about it and i was like wow it is just down the street from the angel stadium

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank audrey d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hacienda Heights, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Ducks season ticket holder”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

parking is easy. easy to get to for games and concerts. I would park at one of the near by lots to get out quicker though. Clean and decent selection for food. A very awesome place to watch hockey. Not really a bad seat in the house.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jack L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Honda Center also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Honda Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing