We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay, short walk to Disneyland, fabulous...”
other travelers have booked this property
Open space living room with 60' flat screen tv
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open space living room with 60' flat screen tv
Dining table seats 10 comfortably Open space floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Open space living room with 60' flat screen tv
Dining table seats 10 comfortably
Open space floor plan
Bedroom 1 - queen size
Bedroom 1 - queen size
Bedroom 2 - queen size
Bedroom 2 - queen size
Bedroom 3 - queen size
Bedroom 4 -  (2) twin size bunkbeds
Bathroom 1 - shower and bathtub
Bathroom 2 - Rainfall shower
Basic kitchen essentials provided
Washer and Dryer - Basic laundry essentials provided
Outdoor lounging area and private jaccuzzi and bbq grill
Enjoy your own private jaccuzzi
View Disneyland's firework show every night
Floor plan - great for those traveling with multiple families or friends.
Walking distance to Disneyland - 15 minutes walk to main front entrance.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tml2015
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay, short walk to Disneyland, fabulous house”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Red Door Hideaway in December 2014 for 6 nights with an extended family of 9 including 3 young children.

The house was fabulous - stylish in its decor yet comfortable and cozy - the kitchen was amazing and stocked with all sorts of basic food items - the welcome basket on arrival was a hit and the games room excellent for kids. My favourite was the large washer and dryer which when travelling is a real bonus.

Fabi was amazing to deal with - professional, friendly and accommodating - we didn't meet but emailed most days and she was so helpful even helping source a doctor to come to the house for my husband.

I would love to go back and higly recommend staying and yes it is only a short maybe 15 minute walk to disneyland even with small children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2015
It was a pleasure having you and your family stay at the RedDoor Hideaway. I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the house. We hope to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cris J
1 review
“Over our expectations”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I booked this home without a review on it, but I took a chance since I loved it on the pictures.
I have to admit I was kind of nervous because I had no idea what to expect and then I open the door and WOW!
It is exactly as they show on the pictures but 1000 times better. So, close to Disney, restaurants, stores.. we had everything we needed and more. And our kids loved the playroom.
I highly recommened it to EVERYONE.. yes including you, you that have spent hours and hours looking for your perfect rental home (that was me) I can tell you to stop looking and start booking your next vacation here.
Thanks Fabi for your great attention.
We enjoyed and loved our stay at the Red Door Hideaway.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2015
Thank you for staying at the RedDoor Hideaway! I am so glad to hear that the children enjoyed the playroom and that you had a great time! We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RetiredNa...
Montrose, Colorado
1 review
“Wonderful Time”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The house was perfect for a family of 10. Within walking distance of Disneyland or the tram. Everything we needed was provided and loved the house. Kids were always in the play room playing with the toys.

Hot Tub was perfect get away after a hard day chasing young ones at Disneyland.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;