We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pepper Tree
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$144
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$153
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$540
$508
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$801
$698
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,160)
Filter reviews
3,160 results
Traveler rating
1,248
1,253
429
161
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,248
1,253
429
161
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenhotel peppertreeprivate patiospanish stylegrocery store across the streetcontinental breakfastfront deskhome away from homeknotts berryenjoyed our stayminute driveanaheim areaparking lotnice staydefinitely stay here againyogurtdisneyland trip
Filter
Updating list...
2,571 - 2,576 of 3,160 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Beautiful Spanish colonial styled
Fully supplied kitchenette
Clean and large rooms but Property looks very aged than what is seen in the pictures,
bed was old and not very comfortable
had burn cigarette smoke holes on the bedding but clean
room smells damp
I would stay at this place if they update .

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nilo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark4464, Owner at Hotel Pepper Tree, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Thank you for your review. Could you please let me know which room you satyed in? We recently replace all of our beds and cannot identify your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Beautiful Spanish colonial styled oasis that offers immaculate, homey comfort. Fully supplied kitchenette gave us home-cooked meal options. Swimming pool was clean and nice. A rare genuine, cool, restful gem with friendly service.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oceankai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Clean and large rooms with a large closet. Our room had an outdoor seating with view to the pool which was very nice. It is an old, cosy hotel that we would stay at next time in Anaheim - and it is close to Disneyland :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bredsig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

We want to win a free night. It was excellent. Pool was well maintained, BBQ worked as it should. Bit of a fly problem but nothing to bad. Locks messed up onc but the front office handled it right away.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gwn88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Truly lovely place to stay. We arrived after midnight due to flight delays and it wasn't a problem.
The room was clean and spacious, distance to Disneyland was perfect. The supermarket was fantastic, and we didn't have the cheap breakfast but did eat at the restaurant one morning.
Staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay again.
My only regret: that we were not able to stay longer!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank QuothW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews