We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large Portions” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mimi's Cafe Disneyland

Mimi's Cafe Disneyland
Ranked #10 of 843 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
76 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Large Portions”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Our family ate here one night on our vacation. The portion size was huge and the food was very tasty. I would say the price for our meal was standard for what we would pay to dine in at a place we typically go when home.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bobbi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    575
    465
    158
    44
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wow! Cannot Fault!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Heading should say it all!

Great Service and Great food!

We are here three times for dinner and once breakfast through our week long stay across the road!

Will always recommend to people from home, australia, when they come over the parks

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank prynny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

We dined at Mimi's two days in a row on our way to Disneyland. The food was good and we had excellent service, which wasn't the case in other restaurants in Anaheim.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank KelyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manjimup, Australia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“One of our faves!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Mimi's was so close to our hotel, we would dash over for a quick breakfast or dinner. It was affordable, quick (we wanted to eat and get to Disneyland as fast as we could!!) and the staff were very friendly. There was something for everyone, including our 2 fussy eaters...they could always find something on the menu to choose!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank SVKaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A good choice for families”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Family friendly with lots of choice for any meal. We ate here a few times and the only disappointment was the night we ordered food to take away as it took more than 45 minutes. The meals however were always excellent and well priced. Peasant environment and friendly service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LouiseKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mimi's Cafe Disneyland also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Mimi's Cafe Disneyland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing