We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A MUST DO AT DISNEYLAND”
Review of ESPN Zone

ESPN Zone
Ranked #56 of 872 Restaurants in Anaheim
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Description: Located in the Downtown Disney(R) District at the Disneyland(R) Resort, ESPN Zone restaurant has been immersing Guests daily in the world of sports since 2001. ESPN Zone restaurant provides a premium sports viewing experience accompanied by great food. From our Screening Room to interactive games in our Sports Arena, there is something for sports fans of all ages. Priority seating arrangements are available online. Interested in booking a party with 30 or more guests? Please contact the Sales Team.
Palm Desert, California
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“A MUST DO AT DISNEYLAND”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

We ate here 3 times on our week stay at Disneyland, very reliable, nice staff, very good food! Its noisy but thats the whole part of the sports bar, atmosphere!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Newlifenotinoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

759 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    268
    168
    60
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Not just for the "Boys"”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

My family comes here for a park break to play in the awesome arcade on the upper level. And my family enjoys football so we dine downstairs in casual convenience and isnt as expensive as the park or as crowded

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank MonkTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Meals were spendy, which was expected....but the servicer was a hag. Cool place, but not sure we will go back.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank castanza0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great food for a chain like restaurant”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I had to write a quick review because I was very impressed with this place. Being a big name I expected to get plain bar food that you could get anywhere. The food choices are typical bar food choices but I thought the quality was very high compared to other placed I've been. I got the buffalo chicken sandwich and my wife got the hot dog. Both were large portions and very tasty! A++. And it is a great place to watch a game. Only downside is it fills up quickly and can be a long wait.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rjsnau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salt lake city
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Average at best.”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

The food is good, not spectacular. While I loved being able to watch a variety of sporting events the restaurant is so loud you can barely carry on a conversation.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ESPN Zone also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to ESPN Zone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing