We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks
Ranked #63 of 861 Restaurants in Anaheim
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Santa Rosa CA
Level Contributor
202 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Fine”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

For the price I'd have to say our food was just fine. It is super conveniently located from the Disneyland parks though.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank SantaRosaCAKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    220
    292
    169
    65
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lower Mainland, BC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The food was average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

The restaurant was crowded and the food was average quality but we were exhausted after a full day at Disneyland so it did the trick

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank JoTravels2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Placentia, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ribs, Ribs, Ribs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

This place has the best barbequed ribs in town. Your dinner comes with many side dishes and their prices are comparable to other restaurants but their food is much better. Good place to take the whole family without going broke. Love this place!!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank LL2011_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
65 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

My parents, wife and I had gone here for lunch and I had ordered the rib eye medium rare. They had taken some time to get my meal to me, and when it came out, it was well done. I let the waitress know and she brought it back. The waitress tried to claim that I had ordered it well done, when everyone with me knows that I order my steaks medium rare (with the expectation that it will come out medium to medium/medium rare.

I guess the manager had seen her and heard about it, so she took my meal and drink off the check as well as apologized sincerely about the situation. Definitely made me happy and saved the future return as a definite instead of losing my business. I will and have gone back.

As for the rest of the meals I, or anyone with me, have ever ordered, it has always been a great experience and great food.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank E_moRtal_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southern california
Level Contributor
180 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Yummy Food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

After a long day at Disneyland we loved how close it was to the park. Was so nice to have a good meal after eating overpriced food in the park. Service & food were good.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank southerncaligirl72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing