We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family-friendly location SO CLOSE to Disneyland!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FarAway59...
1 review
“Family-friendly location SO CLOSE to Disneyland!”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our second stay with Gina's Vacation Homes. The condo was very well suited for a toddler with toys, bedding, kitchen plates/utensils/cups, high chairs, pack-and-plays, and safety gates. It is so close to Disneyland, and the walk was very safe. The air-conditioning worked great, and we were very comfortable throughout our entire stay. We look forward to making this an annual adventure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TJPBC
Burnaby, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great location!”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This wonderful and well-equipped townhouse has everything you might want or need, with plenty of space for our family of three with even some toys for our son to play with. Best of all, it's only about a ten minute walk from the trolley to take you to the main entrance for Disneyland or about fifteen minutes from Downtown Disney. More time is spent going through security than the walk itself. Would definitely stay in this place again if we can - hoping we can do it again soon! Thanks for everything, Gina!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montrelle
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great alternative to a hotel”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was a fantastic home. It fits the need of our family. It was very spacious and Gina responds immediately if you have a question or concern. It is like the advertisement mentions it is walking distance from DisneyLand park. The residence seems very nice and courteous. We would recommend this property to families planning a trip to Disneyland.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location close to Disney”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our family had a great stay at Gina's vacation house. The apartment offered plenty of room for our family of four to relax and spread-out after a few weeks of travelling. The place was immaculately presented and the themed décor added a nice touch and made us feel we were in Disney territory!
The kitchen had everything you could want and wifi and movie options were also great.
Best of all this condo is so close to the free Disney tram ( ~ 6 minute walk) and for us only a 15-20 minute walk to the turnstiles.
Great relaxing stay and highly recommended. Gina and Alex were also extremely easy and efficient to deal wit which also helps a lot when booking from afar.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to Disney.
Liked least: No cheese grater
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fcampana
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excelent!”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

It's a special house, near Disney - we heard fireworks all night. The house is clean and have everything we want: bed and beyond...cleaning itens, sugar, toilet itens...it's so cute. We loved!!;

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Could use more comfortable seating.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing