We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Family Reunion”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
What a feeling... finally just need to relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
What a feeling... finally just need to relax
More outdoor seats... watch joyful kids jumping on the trampoline Country home from the backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
11 reviews
What a feeling... finally just need to relax
More outdoor seats... watch joyful kids jumping on the trampoline
Country home from the backyard
Open floor plan for formal dining, the great room, and plenty of seating..
Entrance to the secret garden
More space to hang out.. or exercise
Queen bed with pillow top in this Nautical bedroom... ROKU/Netflix time!
Blue water reflecting the pool house.. time for personal reflection
Country kitchen... home cooked meal?.. hhhmm...
Mixed pool color, magenta and blue... feel free to request your favorite color
Rock pebble shower floor - Life is a beach (1 of 3 bathrooms)
Turquoise water.. if it is your favorite
Be cozy inside this country home
Family get together... time to catch up
Queen bed with pillow top in this Floral bedroom... ROKU/Netflix time!
Please note, no beds in the pool house
Get that refreshing drinks, ice makers, filtered water...
Soak in the tub - (2 of 3 bathrooms)
Queen bed with pillow top in this Safari bedroom... ROKU/Netflix time!
Which is  your favorite side of the pool?
Shower number 3 - a convenience or a necessity?
Room with full over full over twin
Another room with full over full over twin
The great room...
Cozy up... sharing stories after Disneyland or just enjoy ROKU/Netflix (4th one)
Enjoy coffee or play board games on Diners style benches, across from kitchen
Inside laundry.. over sized washer and dryer
Secret garden with cafe style seating - It's a secret!
Entrance to the secret garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mcgregor8...
Petaluma, California
1 review
“Family Reunion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This house was just perfect for our large family reunion. Wide open living room allowed us all to hang out together, talk and play games. The backyard is amazing. The younger kids had fun on the trampoline and many of us enjoyed the pool. The pool was clean and so refreshing. The house has nicely updated bathrooms and plenty of linens. One of the best parts of this rental is its owners. Pax and Vivien were so accommodating and if we ever had a question, they were so helpful and kind. I highly recommend this house for anyone traveling to the area. It was a short drive to Disneyland and close to Tustin Avenue, which had many restaurants and stores. We will definitely stay here again!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The backyard.
Liked least: No complaints.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2013
Sahmina and John, thank you for recommending our home to others. We are very happy to know your family was able to have a great reunion, where everyone enjoyed every parts of the home (the refreshing pool, the amazing backyard, and the open living room) and the many restaurants and stores nearby. We would love to have you back. Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VonAhnHap...
Gilbert
1 review
“The Perfect House!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The pictures do not do justice for this house. You have to see it in person to appreciate it.The house is modern and cozy all at the same time. It is in a quiet and very nice part of Orange, CA and just a drive away to a major freeway. Plenty of all types of restaurants near by, along with grocery stores. It is in the perfect location.
Plenty of plates, utensils and platters for everything. I believe enough plate settings to accommodate almost 30 people, never had to use them all at once. Also, plenty of towels (very important). Pax and Vivian even equipped the house with plenty of paper towels, tissue papers and TP.
The outdoor seating was perfect.
The backyard is gorgeous.
The pool was perfect.
The trampoline kept my kids entertained for hours. I also have to mention the trampoline was well kept, it looked practically new.
My family of 8, (kids ages ranges from 15 years to 9 months old) loved our stay at the Pax and Vivian's house.

Thank you! Pax & Vivian for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We all enjoyed it very much!!!!!

The Von Ahn Family, Gilbert, AZ

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything about the house, neighborhood, location and size.
Liked least: not applicable
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2013
Tee, we love your review so much. Thank you for your so very generous praises. We definitely wanted to give the MODERN yet COZY feeling, and we are glad we passed your test. As you said, it is really easy to go to Disneyland, restaurants and grocery stores. We hope to see you back in the near future. Thank you again for recommending us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2013
Dario, it was a pleasure to be able to serve you and your cycling team. Thank you for rating us as one of the most comfortable and well-equipped place from many homes that you have rented through out the US. We are looking forward to having you and helping you and your team in your next stop here in Southern California.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2013
Chris and Ken, we are so glad that we were able to provide a home that was far above your expectations and that you would recommend to anyone. Congratulations on your son's wedding. You have such a lovely family. Please come back again. And thank you so much for taking the time to write this detail review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$290
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing