We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cute Snacks”
Review of Cozy Cone Motel

Cozy Cone Motel
Ranked #6 of 32 Dessert in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Drinks, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Cute Snacks”
Reviewed April 19, 2014

I didn't buy any food here but from what I saw it was generous sized snacks for a decent price.
We went here purely to buy the cute traffic cone shaped drink bottles.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jadey992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    107
    26
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
57 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great "snack" spot for a lunch!”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

My husband and I were trying to get the most bang for our buck out of the now-extinct meal vouchers and as I was looking online at prices, I thought I would give this snack spot a try for lunch. We both ordered a "cone." I got the Chili con Queso cone and my husband got the Chicken Verde cone. They are both considered snacks and are a snack price, but they are both HUGE and filling. If you want a hearty lunch for two of delicious soup filling a bread bowl cone for under $8 a piece, go here! Great theming as well, and just fun in general to be eating at the Cozy Cone!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank JenniPiper88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manteca, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A must snack stop...”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I love the CCM!! I always check for a new popcorn flavor, I love the dill pickle. The drink conecoctions that they serve. Quite yummy! It's an nice place to sit an relax for a bit. :)

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank mgigglin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manteca, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

This was the only line at the Cone Motel. The twist was down but still worth the wait! Chocolate dipped is the best! They offer cups too, if you prefer.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank mgigglin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
224 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Offers unique snacks and tasty treats you can walk with!”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Check out the Cozy Cone in the morning, where they will offer pretzel "cones" filled with eggs, salsa, cheese, avacodos, and other yummy fillings that is worth the money. The popcorn is tasty, the drinks are yummy. Love going to this part of California Adventure.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cozy Cone Motel also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Cozy Cone Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing