We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our family! We will be back!”
The fabulous great room with vaulted ceilings, large dining table, fireplace, TV/sitting area & desk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The fabulous great room with vaulted ceilings, large dining table, fireplace, TV/sitting area & desk
Our fully fenced in backyard offers a perfect view of the Disneyland fireworks. Our beautiful backyard with relaxing sitting area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The fabulous great room with vaulted ceilings, large dining table, fireplace, TV/sitting area & desk
Our fully fenced in backyard offers a perfect view of the Disneyland fireworks.
Our beautiful backyard with relaxing sitting area
Gorgeous outdoor dining area with Pottery Barn table for breakfast and dinner al-fresco
Large dining table can seat up to 8 comfortably
Custom Mickey Light!
Another view of our beautifully tiled gas fire place
Stay and Dine Happily Ever After!
Beautiful decor throughout
The EX, fun knife set in the kitchen
Kitchen provides a ton of storage
Super fun kids room, Disney themed, of course. Has a twin bunk, single twin + twin mattress,sleeps 4
Another view of the kids room with Pottery Barn bunk bed
The kids will never be bored...
The kids get their own brand new TV & DVD player - HD cable and a selection of kids movies included!
Closet is stocked with princess dresses in several sizes. Feel free to dress up to the park!
Custom Mickey toilet seat and silhouette pictures of your favorite characters
Beautifully tiled shower/tub combination in Mickey bathroom
The stunning master bedroom - dive in!
Stylish desk with computer in master bedroom + printer is inside the closet
37' HD TV in Master bedroom with Bluray player, cable and plenty of movies provided for you
Dresser and large closet in the master
Flat screen TV, books & movies & the den / extra sleeping room
Beautiful vintage dresser in the den bedroom
Welcome! Our inviting front porch...
Beautifully landscaped complex, 'Hacienda style'
Mature trees and flowers throughout the complex
Large grass areas throughout the whole complex, perfect for playing ball
We hope to welcome you soon!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for our family! We will be back!”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We come to Orange Co to visit family each summer and this was our 4th yr renting in Anaheim - I think we have found our California home! This home is exactly as it is shown. Plenty of room for 6 of us (4 adults & 2 kids, plus an extra child when our niece came to visit for a sleep over). Britta has thought of everything. All we needed was a change of clothes and swimsuits! The house is fully stocked with everything you could need. Plus, a goodie bag for the kids and a yummy treat for us in the master bedroom :).

The decor was really pretty and the location was ideal. We were in the middle of everything (5 min. drive to Disney - thanks for the parking pass! & 20 min drive to the beach). Even though it was centrally located, the complex was extremely quiet. We enjoyed coffee on the patio in the morning and the fireworks at night. The pool, tennis court, and basketball hoop also got our kids off their screens every day!

There is a gorgeous master bedroom with an amazing bed; a kids room with bunk beds, a twin bed, and a pull out mattress under the twin; and a the den (3rd bedroom)- it has a queen bed and a heavy curtain separating it from the main living area. It provides plenty of privacy and is quiet enough as long as everyone retires to their rooms at a decent hour. There is a large table in the dining room, an eat-in kitchen, and a really nice outdoor table on the patio. The kitchen comes with everything you need- including snacks to hold you over until you can get to the grocery store. The Fresh Choice market at Brookhurst was amazing for international/ ethnic food (mostly Middle Eastern AND has the freshest produce I've ever seen), and the Walmart Marketplace is also not too far.

Bottom line? Don't waste your time shopping around. This is the best place we've stayed and I know we'll be back next summer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda N
Newland, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A dream come true”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This place was exactly as described and pictured!!! SO clean and so well stocked with anything you could possibly need. Such a short drive to Disneyland, tons of restaurants in the area. And I can't say enough about the owners she does everything she can to make your stay pleasant she goes above and beyond!!! If you don't stay here your missing out!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kswany
Woodbury, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
249 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Room to Move”
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We normally get a suite in a hotel which at most is two small rooms. With 5 people in our family we are often running into each other. We decided to try a vacation rental home and we could not have been happier. We had this three bedroom condo with a kitchen and living room along with a full back yard. The owner even provided parking passes to Disneyland for us. Beach toys and towels along with all of the little things were provided to us when renting this property. When in Los Angeles we will be staying here again. For the same price or even less as other hotel rooms, you receive your own place with plenty of space. This place is worth every penny!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly B
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most beautiful vacation rental I've ever stayed in!”
Reviewed December 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Within 5 minutes of walking in the house, my mom said, "Why would anyone stay anywhere else?" And she's right. This is the most gorgeously appointed, well-stocked, comfortable vacation home my family has ever stayed. You can tell that the owner takes pride in providing a true home away from home. Actually, I wish my home were more like this one! It was amazingly clean and well-furnished. The kitchen was stocked with anything you could possibly want to use. Most importantly, the beds were super comfortable and the linens were wonderful. We have 4 kids 6 years old and under, and they had a great time and space to play in their room and in the backyard. The owner is extremely responsive and kind, and you can tell she is a true hostess at heart. When we come back to Disneyland, we won't waste our time looking at other rentals, this was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds were comfy and the decor was gorgeous.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jodsel
Medicine Hat, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded our expectations!!”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house is awesome!!
Very beautifully decorated,comfortable beds, very well stocked!
Britta left treat bags for both of the kids, which they loved!!, wine for the parents and some basic food in the kitchen.It's a very short drive to Disney and we really appreciated the free parking passes! We could see the fireworks from the backyard.
We will never stay in a hotel in Anaheim again.
Thanks Britta we'll definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Decor, How well it was stocked
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodgerfed...
surrey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Quite simply the best holiday rental we have ever stayed in!”
Reviewed January 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here just after Christmas 2013.We are a family with two boys aged 4 & 9.
After staying in many holiday rentals over the years they all seem to miss the mark somewhat so my expectation in this condo in LA was no different.

This place was fantastic and quite simply the best holiday rental we have ever stayed in by miles!!!

The whole experience was made even better by Britta the owner who clearly cares about her guests and makes every effort to ensure that your stay was perfect.We felt very relaxed,safe and welcome here and nothing was too much trouble.

The property is all as it is described it is and more.Fully stocked up with all the things you need away from home.We found especially useful the computer as looking at maps,park times,restaurants etc was invaluable.Britta also gave various recommendations of places to go,things to see as well as places to eat all that we tried were excellent! The washing machine and drier were well used.The child buggy in the cupboard was a bonus for my 4yr who discovered on the previous day that walking round Disney was hard work!
We loved the back garden and sitting in the warm sun thinking of the wet UK weather.My children played out there often and the fabulous comfy beds were a welcome relief at the end of the day!

We hired a car ( Alamo was the cheapest) and with only a 5-10 min drive to Disney parks from the property found the journey very easy.Britta also had free Disney passes for us so that saved us a few $.

We didn't use the pool or watch TV - too busy! My children didn't even use their computer games the whole time here as there was so many thing to do every day!

My only regret is that we didn't stay long enough - you need at least 2 weeks here i think if your coming from Europe.

So, if you want a professionally run ,fun safe friendly place to say this is it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: britta
Liked least: not enough time
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NZ
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing