We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Filling meal, large portions, good price!”

Redd Rockett's Pizza Port
Ranked #119 of 860 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Palo Alto, California
Level Contributor
119 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Filling meal, large portions, good price!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

When visiting Disneyland (we have annual passes and visit from Northern California 2-3 times a year) our family of 5 always is on a budget. Food in the park is a big expense! But, Redd Rockett's Pizza Port located near Space Mountain is the best deal in the park. It is not fancy, just cafeteria style, but they have a good selection of salads, pasta and pizza. Portions (especially of the pasta) are a good size and will fill up the little ones and get them ready for a few more hours of rides and fun. The prices are very good for an inside the park restaurant. We like to eat out in the breezeway that leads to the Space Mountain entrance, it is usually cooler there and quieter. Booths and tables are everywhere. This is a good place to fill up and recharge for your day at Disneyland.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris101264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    66
    50
    22
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southern California
Level Contributor
672 reviews
402 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
“Average Eatery in Disney”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

This is not bad but like most restaurants in Disney is expensive and the food quality is margional, I would add it is not a bad deal if you are taking everything and the location into consideration.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank heumanntouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
138 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“good food but super expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

We needed a break around dinner time & did not feel like walking out of the park to grab food & we definitely paid for that convenience. This is a cafeteria style restaurant. We got 3 slices of cheese pizza, 2 slices of pepperoni, 2 pastas, & an order of breadsticks. All was very good & cost just short of $100.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sabbysguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Pasta and Salad very good...pizza not so much.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

I am an Italian food lover and look for the best Italian meals when I travel, a week ago I tried this place when I visited Disneyland. Sadly, I was in shock that the prices for food here were insane but it was good...The spaghetti I'll give them credit on that and Cesar Salad was good. Pizza however just the worst, dry, no taste, and cardboard. Next time I come here I'll only get pasta and a salad, pizza needs some work on though.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Taylor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pemberton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
47 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Yummy salads....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

If you want a Cesar or Chef salad this is the place. The salads are good and enough that my daughter and I share one. The pizza is good along with the pastas they offer. Plenty of seating inside and out and since its right below Space Mtn. grab a Fastpass and then go and have a light lunch while waiting for your Fastpass time. Enjoy!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lv2otrval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Redd Rockett's Pizza Port also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Redd Rockett's Pizza Port? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing