We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Atmosphere and Food!!”

Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen
Reserve with OpenTable
Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 860 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
54 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Awesome Atmosphere and Food!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

My husband and I ate dinner here a few weeks ago. We both loved it. I loved the way the building was laid out. It is so unique - when you are eating inside, you are eating outside too.
The waiters and staff were very attentive to you needs. The food was extremely good. I would eat here again in a heartbeat.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    572
    457
    175
    63
    55
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Linn, Oregon
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Come here for your New Orleans food fix!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014

We have always gone to the Blue Bayou for lunch or dinner for at least one of our meals at Disneyland, until now. We got to experience Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen for the first time in 2004 and were just amazed at how good the food was! We returned in 2011, with this restaurant being the one that we were all looking forward to the most! This time, we did not even bother with the Blue Bayou and came here for my husband's birthday to enjoy really good food! It has become a staple restaurant for our visits! The service is always top-notch; they go above and beyond to ensure that the food is to your satisfaction and if it is not, they WILL fix it! The price is not cheap, but is SOOO worth it!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodland Park, Colorado
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Beignets are divine!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014

No better place to grab some beignets and an iced coffee - grab a patio table and enjoy while soaking in the atmosphere of Downtown Disney!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alyssa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
54 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Never disappointed ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

Ritual to come here for dinner whenever I'm in the area. BEST place to eat in all of Downtown Disney. Had the sampler appetizer and the Blue black filet. Cooked to perfection! Can't leave without he banana foster! Truly a delight to taste and savor! Live band inside on weekends are a plus! Parking is free first 3 hours and 2 extra hours if validated. Make sure you get the beignets on your way out! Next best to the original Cafe du Monde in New Orleans!

Helpful?
Thank Ahyiweewee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I've been coming here for years and tho the menu has slightly changed the reliable quality and atmosphere is still there. The garlic bread is amazing, don't miss it. And if you are OK with loud and love jazz sit inside on the first floor for great entertainment. Otherwise people watch from the patio!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank 269briannac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing