We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel 414 Anaheim
Nearby Hotels
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$172
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$187
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$702
$620
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
366
142
27
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
142
27
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsknights innshampoo and body washfront desklaminate flooringtaco bellminute walkfridge and microwavefree parkingnear disneylandart shuttleparking lotdisney ticketswalls are thincoffee makerwalking distanceclean roomsplace to sleep
Filter
Updating list...
450 - 455 of 564 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Room and toilet was clean. I like the non-carpet floor. Location is alright, walkable to disneyland and a few fast food and a walmart within 10min walk. Not as convenient as disneyland area but i like it as it is very peaceful, not so busy. There is a fridge and microwave in the room. Good for guest who might face jetlag, waking up in the middle of the night feeling hungry. We bought a few frozen ready food from walmart and heat up with microwave when we are hungry. Would be good if tissue can be included in the toilet/room.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cosyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Hotel was very clean. Bathrooms were very clean and staff was very friendly. Great place to stay. Nice and quiet so ya don't have to worry about any loud noise. Only negative was that the beds are hard as rocks!!

Room Tip: Disney Califoria Adventure Park and Disneyland are just down the street. This hotel is definetly affordable and clean.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We showed up in Aneheim and We were caught in a bind, it was Friday and my card wasnt working and bank was closed till monday. My girls were looking forward to this trip, as they wanted to get out of the Canadian Cold. So I got some funds via western union but no hotels would accept the check from western union and the only hotel that did saved our trip. I cashed the check the next day and payed them and stayed longer only because of their hospitality.
My youngest daughter really liked the pool and the rooms were very clean and the staff were really nice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kenn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

My stay at this spotless hotel was excellent. The owners were so gracious upon our arrival. This is a basic motel, but so clean and the bed was comfy. I love the fact that the floors were not carpeted. The towels were thirsty, too! I highly recommend this motel! It's close to Disneyland, but not horrendously priced. And it's close to many eateries!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carolyns300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Clean, We liked the the floor especially. Very well-mopped.
Room has microwave and fridge
Toilet well maintained and feels good

Some areas they could improve on:
Two lamps spoilt. No ceiling light.
No in room safe
Concierge closes at 10pm. We wanted to leave our bags there and check in at night but they wouldn't let us do it cus they close at 10pm. In the end we had to come back from Disneyland at 2pm just to do a simple check in.
No tissue/napkins
Some power sockets do not work

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holyarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews