We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to stay....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center
Ranked #99 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed March 20, 2013

After reading several reviews i didnt know what to expect.but it was a nice motel.walking distance to the park.also there is a nearby target walgreens and a liquor store lol.the phones wouldnt call the front desk thats the only thing i didnt like.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank disneymommie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinn34221, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Thank you Disney Mommie for the review. We have taken a look at the phones in the room. We have in fact changed a few phones. Thank you for letting us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (669)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

550 - 556 of 670 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2013

Their online reservation system booked two SAME reservations one minute apart (I only booked one). They have been holding my money and promising to fix for over a week-gave me a date to fix and on that date took more money out and promised another few days! I have to turn this in to my attorney and the bank fraud department - if that had just cancelled the extra erroneous reservation they could easily have booked the rooms for someone else!! NO CUSTOMER SERVICE - promised to call - didn't JUST TOOK MORE MONEY - BEWARE!!!!

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn34221, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leny D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn34221, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

We just got back from a family vacation to Disneyland and stayed five nights at this Inn. I have no complaints, the rooms were clean, the staff was great, there have waffles for breakfast and the hot tub was just what we needed each night after the park. House keeping was great they would not only clean the room but would fold our personal blankets and even set up our son's stuffed animals on his bed standing or sitting (he thought this was so awesome by the way). I would defiantly stay there again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank codye1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinn34221, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you for taking time to let us know how our Housekeeping team did. I'm glad they went out of their way to make your little one feel special.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

This hotel was recently renovated. You can see the new paint and new furniture. They did not do a good job patching prior to painting but everything was very clean. The room was a bit small but fine for the two of us. We spent two nights and would do it again for the bargain rate we got. This is not a Hilton but you get what you pay for. We loved the fact that all was very clean and that breakfast was included. Not a full breakfast but there was fresh fruit, juice, pastries, cereal, and waffels. This was the heart of vacation land and we enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1athomeinthewest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Jen R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
4.9 mi away
Days Inn Anaheim Near the Park
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#87 of 119 in Anaheim
139 reviews
0.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham
4.9 mi away
Sahara Motel
Sahara Motel
#90 of 119 in Anaheim
19 reviews
4.9 mi away
Anaheim Lodge
Anaheim Lodge
#69 of 119 in Anaheim
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center

Address: 2200 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3517
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range: $68 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Anaheim Maingate Hotel Anaheim
Quality Inn Anaheim
Quality Inn Maingate
Anaheim Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing