We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Anaheim Near Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
$143
$139
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$129
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$524
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$806
$677
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveler rating
59
145
198
125
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
145
198
125
163
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
616 - 621 of 690 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2012

We stayed here for a 11 day trip over the Christmas holiday. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with figuring out where to go and how to get there! Breakfast was fine and we really enjoyed the waffles. We were so beat by the end of the day that we only used the pool 4 times. the rooms were fine, but the carpet was filthy. The beds were made up and towels changed every day. I have to say the bed was pretty comfy, and i am pretty fussy when it comes to beds. All in all, it was a great experience considering the price we paid. I was very satisfied with this place.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

This was our second time staying here. We loved it so much the first time, we came back. Lived up to our expectations once again. We stayed 4 nights while visiting Disneyland. Check in was fast. Front desk staff are really nice. Our room was very clean. Two queen beds, a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker all for around 58.00 per night. Free continental breakfast is sufficient too. Just a short easy drive up Harbor Blvd. to Disneyland. We already made reservations to stay here next month when we visit the Magic Kingdom again.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the parking lot can get a little noisy in the morning when people are leaving to go to Disneyland.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davyboy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

This hotel was average at best. Rooms are old had a funny smell (not terrible) Ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep and leave. Breakfast room was very small, little selection, and not well kept(there were no coffee cups in the breakfast room for the coffee.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2011

We stayed at the Days Inn Anaheim maingate for 4 nights while visiting Disneyland and surrounding parks. The hotel was very cheap, included free wi fi and free breakfast. We enjoy the waffles (make your own with batter supplied) and thought the pasteries and cereal was great. Rooms are dated, but clean, and for the price we couldn't complain. It's right next to a Jack in the Box, so convenient if you want a quick bite to eat (at any hour!).

The walk to Disneyland was a bit long in the heat, but totally do-able. It took approximately 25 minutes to walk to Disneyland, so saves paying for a shuttle or parking on-site. We also rented a car, and parking here was free, which was a bonus.

I was a bit nervous, because of the mixed reviews, but overall thought it was great value for the money we spent.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GnatVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

We stayed here on my sons first birthday after spending the day at Disney. The location is pretty good. We drove to the park and this is definately bot walking distance. The pool was not very inviting but there is a bar right next door. Breakfast was nothing special. The room was clean and outdated, the tv didnt work that well. It wasn't worth the money but if you can get a deal this is a decent place to sleep.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MBierwirth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews