We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Sandwiched”

Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe
Ranked #1 of 20 Bakeries in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
California
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome Sandwiched”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Ok, the sandwiches were great. I had turkey with cheese one on gluten free bun. Chef very helpful about the gluten free issue. Super amazing gluten free fudge brownie. The potato chips were super good too. My husband loved the GF brownie too. We ate there twice on this visit.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank achs2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    134
    52
    9
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westminster, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great quick healthy food stop”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

This is the perfect quick (& healthy) food stop. Broccoli quiche, caprese sandwiches, salads, yum! And it was very affordable. The perfect quick lunch stop at Disneyland.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Barbra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clackamas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

had the mac and cheese for kids and the grill cheese and soup for adults. Mac and Cheese was really good, the kids ate it all. Grill cheese was great, soup was okay, not as incredible as described by other reviewers. All in all it's good park food but better places to get better quality food in downtown disney was our opinion

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy sandwiches!”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I decided to try the caprese and my husband chose the roast beef. Both were delicious and a wonderful lunch option on a warm day. The chips were also great!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank B L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Love the Bakery”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We had coffee and a little breakfast the morning we were at Disney. My husband had the Blueberry muffin it was delicious. I had the broccoli quiche and it was yummy as well. Later that evening we decided to have a little dinner and we grabbed a sandwich and a salad and it was just as good. We’d stop in again to grab a bite. Oh, if your there at the right time you can even grab a great seat to watch the fireworks while you enjoy a bite.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DandRWolfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing