We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$167
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$116
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Pepper Tree(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$255
$209
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
$162
$127
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$377
$314
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$627
$511
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$414
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
45
24
22
18
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
24
22
18
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrab and gokitchen utensilsoatmealfront desk clerkbed was comfortablebooked this hotelfreewayhairdryermarriott
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 151 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2012

Being an account manager for the south-west division for company based on the east-coast, I have had several occasions to travel to and stay in several of the hotels that Orange County has to offer. Since my trip in March was going to be an extended stay, I decided to stay at the namesake hotel in Anaheim Hills.
This location is well situated, close to freeways into OC and Riverside; the rooms are clean and well maintained and the service was delivered with a smile and a can-do attitude. I would highly recommend this location for an Extended Stay.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rohit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChristopherTM, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2012

It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay at the Extended Stay America Orange County - Anaheim Hills. It's always satisfying to read positive feedback from our valued guests, like you. That's why the biggest investment we make is in our customers. Our company motto is ""Excellence Every Day, Every Way"", and my promise to you is that we will continue to operate according to this practice; after all, that's how Extended Stay Hotels(sm) got to be the largest extended stay lodging brand in North America.

It would, of course, be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future. Thank you once again, and feel free to reach out to us directly if we can assist you in any of your future travels. Best regards, Michael Daddona Regional Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews